The guards are not going well here so far in the Kerry babies case
I saw her doing the promo for tonight’s show after the news and weather. Not only the Covid time capsule, but did you see who’s going to be in studio to put an item of their choice into it? Sean Boylan, Niamh Kavanagh, Rory’s Stories and someone else whose name I can’t recall.
Aidan ose I suppose?
Yet if you refuse to pay your tv licence you’re the bad guy
Det Sgt Gerry O’Carroll has some opinion of himself. A total cunt is all he was.
Nothing but thugs in suits with badges allowing them free rein.
Jesus I thought you were having a laugh
This is fucking happening !!!
Was that cunt on again?
McConkey back on Claire Byrne. Hopefully expanding on his man licenses.
Wasn’t such an idea quite popular with the edgy set back around 2015/16?
It’s just that I think they only wanted it applied to Muslims.
Affirmative - utterly delusional. Was right all along in the Kerry babies fiasco he’d have you believe. The motto seemed to be the result and conviction were all that mattered, the facts and truth could be written off as war casualties……
Claire Byrne and guests laughing about how ridiculous some of the restrictions were.
The RTE pivot is in.
This lady is getting €250k per annum from a public service broadcaster.
Let that sink in
All jokes aside has he family thst could have prevented that appearance ???
I was laughing here to myself thinking the very same thing. What a plonker…
A covid capsule
Ah hear
Didn’t watch it but it was the same last week about Sallins. He was in the Bridewell the night the three boys were battered around the place. He didn’t see any of it. It was a perfectly ordinary interrogation. He is either a very poor liar or a very poor policeman.
Most bizarre bit of that was the footage of the new recruits fresh out of templemore standing crammed on the steps of British embassy in their Garda hats getting pelted with bottles by all the protestors …talk about learning on the job …
Reading a book here until Fistful of Dollars comes on in the Friday Western slot on TG4. Tubbers can go fuck himself.
Jaysus that was a great picture.
Sharon is looking even more strikingly beautiful tonight than usual