Twitter (Part 1)

It will, but that’s just the way it is.
A shed won’t really solve that.
I’ll drive it anyhow. It might see me out.

Do you have any county medals?

I believe he’s now a lot more hands on …

He fashioned that catering company in his own image

Humble enough. They’ll only talk about you as gaeilge so.

Okay lads which one of ye accused the girl of cultural appropriation :joy:

Leo doesn’t get to pick and choose who goes in what parade.

Your memory is mostly correct but I’m fairly sure it was The Irish Brigade who played afterwards that night.

Pleeeeaaaasssse say it isn’t sooooooooo
Why Gary Óg wasn’t able to goooooooo

Was it the following day that the infamous drunk in work thread was created? I think Springsteen played the RDS the same night

Is that a Chinese now ?

Your memory is almost correct but I’m fairly sure it was the Hungover in Work thread that was created the following day. Drunk in work followed a few years later.

Drunk in work would have been more appropriate for that day. I can’t remember half of what I listened to today in work but I can remember the circumstances surrounding a thread created 12 years ago :ronnyroar:

This back fired badly on Ruth Coppinger

What is the relevance of that the accountant works near LV’s office . Coppinger is some dose

Brilliant. Fair play to the accountant, and she throws in the “who are you anyway” :stuck_out_tongue:
Accountant could well be a prick, but got a chuckle off this anyhow.

“You’ve lost your seat.” :fire: :fire: :fire:

That’s superb, being pig ignorant is the only way to deal with the likes of Coppinger.

“Get lost” is a lovely older middle class term of abuse.

Fodder for the outrage culture

Imagine if a FGer posted this.