Twitter (Part 1)

What a stupid snotty bitch posting that

No shame.

Wha?

Pray for the feminist . Such hate in her heart .

Get the fuck out yiz picks

“Tell that to the judge tomorrow” :clap::clap:

Are Dubs incapable of wearing masks properly?

I’d have lifted the scumbag with the bottle of TK too

You’d lift fuck all

Were they fuck.axting and throwing bottles of minerals at each other or waling glass bottles at each other aggressively? If the former, then just acting the annoying eejits hardly merits face to the floor cuffing.

I’d say he would be a fella for a bit of shirt lifting

You love to see it

Another man outside his county.

The fella roaring on the guards is definitely on the way home after a skinful

He deserved a dawk as well in fairness

An IC hurler involved in the clear out i think

0 tolerance is the only job for cunts like these.Its attitudes like yours that allows these boys get away with bollix acting on buses and trains,ah sure they’re only messing etc.

You don’t know even know for sure what happened and start spouting. That shit should be locked down too.

Without knowing what they did, seems nothing learnt by many wading in with the Twitter lynch mob

A share of the comments underneath are slating the guards for being over aggressive