Good game ok . Rosenberg should have scored .
The Scando at the back for Dundalk looks like a bit of a donkey
Do any of ye know the pre match odds for this game by any chance?
Rosenborg’s keeper doesn’t fancy this.
Dundalk were 4/1 to qualify, don’t know what the odds were for tonight.
Looks very doable
If they keep a clean sheet tonight I’d fancy them to do it.
Rosenborg equalise
Fuck sake, soft equaliser from a free. Wasn’t a free in the first place either, sickener for Dundalk.
Dundalk very good tonight . They will score again .
Dk were 13/5 - rosenberg 20/23
dundalk are on a great run domestically after finally getting some stability at the back post andy boyle leaving
they’re using Vermaland who they got from Derry there now with Gartland after a disastrous spell where they used Barrett who is utter car crash,
that goal they just conceded there was most avoidable and is a game changer really
going forward they look decent with Mountney and Mcelhenny looking decent
i expect kilduff to come in here on 70 and nick it for a 2-1 win
good to see Shields playing instead of O"donnell also but i suspect the latter is probably injured
Massey has had a great game at left back
Vemmelund is taken off injured, huge blow for Dundalk.
Rosenberg looking more composed now
Gary Rogers would drive you nuts there, totally unsure of himself,
Bendtner having a grand battle with Gartland
Fuck it Mcmillan
Good chance, you feel Dundalk need a winner although Rosenborg are no great shakes.
This Mounteney lad has a serious knacker head on him
Mr Bendtner getting stick from tank top boys .
He is from Mayo so …
Dundalk dominating possession but need a goal. 5 mins left.
Tony O’Donoghue really is a dipshit.
“A 1-1 draw tonight Patrick McEleney. It’s only half time but is that enough?”