SUnderland Central - 13.5% drop in Lab vote Most to Brexit Party
went blue
Paul Mason #VoteLabour @paulmasonnews
Blyth Valley - Tories win by 1,000, while 3,000 people vote for Greens and Libdems. Thanks a lot.
2,231 people are talking about this
Chin up Paul
Times when you talked utter shite?
-Art’s missus thought cancer was a better option than being married to him?
-Donal Óg has no case to answer for trying to get shorter sentence a paedo?
-I’d follow a certain lady around the world and suck her tampon pants?
_Paddy Jackson is a rapist even though the courts found in his favour but the teacher who statutoryr raped a kid isnt’ cos I say So. I SAID I SAY SO.
-Actually I predicted 1999 for labour but the post where I said my final prediction is utterly diffferent (post 1437, 236 for Labour ) but sure who cares cos I tslk so much that people zone out…
Aside from that and the multitude of other things that you display your complete corbynesque inability to connect with normal people on, then, eehhhh, yeah, you’re grand.
Like sorry dude, you’ve just decided to ignore absolutely all evidence about Corbyn’s leadership and all evidence about what the Brits thought of him and you’re going through all sorts of mental torture now to sustain that. It’s better I put this to you than some Tory cunt on here.
Whatever. Persist with the Corbyn project so.
No Labour leader, to paraphrase you, would have changed the Brexit vote. He exceeded expectations in 2017. Sure, what Labour leader could have done anything in 2019, as you say.
Persist with Corbyn. He’s the answer. We’re building for the future. The people will eventually realise what they’ve been missing out on …
BBC think the conservatives are doing well in Wales. Fucking hell, presumably these are the same old people who the conservatives put on the breadline without a second thought. The mind boggles
They voted leave sure
went blue
Paul Mason #VoteLabour @paulmasonnews
Blyth Valley - Tories win by 1,000, while 3,000 people vote for Greens and Libdems. Thanks a lot.
2,231 people are talking about this
Chin up Paul
Christ, the arrogance. Labour were completely dismissive of any voting pacts. They think the smaller parties are just there to prop them up.
It’s amazing how some lads have such an obsession with being annoyed
I think what really riles you is that I was pretty much bang on with my prediction
That’s what led you into that hilarious rant - the annoyance that I was right
Absolute obsession
That’s a rant
I merely pointed out that your previous post was revisonism
It was
They [Wales] voted leave sure
Read an analysis of the Welsh Brexit vote some time ago that reckoned what swung the vote in Wales were the areas which had a high proportion of English residents.
That’s a rant
I merely pointed out that your previous post was revisonism
It was
In your opinion. Your opinion is in full deflect mode trying to explain away this shitshow though. Not really a surprise. Lots of posters have made reasonable points about Corbyns electoral appeal which you have screamed down or doused with your “drown them in posts” style. Ultimately they’ve been proven more right than you though. So, I’d respectfully suggest you might consider your opinion isn’t infallible
The other thing he fails to understand there is many of the 3000 will have cast their vote that way as they just would not vote for Corbyn. Labour figures now crying about what this result means for the vulnerable (correctly, the UK is facing a very miserable future) but they completely ignored the many voters they were meeting every day over the past 2 years who told them they just would not vote for Corbyn.
Lab hold Middlesborough with a 12.2% loss in vote
This didn’t go to Brexit party but seems to have gone to an Independent
It’s amazing how some lads have such an obsession with being annoyed
I think what really riles you is that I was pretty much bang on with my prediction
That’s what led you into that hilarious rant - the annoyance that I was right
Absolute obsession
IT’s weird how when you’re pulled up on a direct lie…
‘I predicted 199…’
that when someone posts your actual prediction(see post 1437), your response is to ridicule your opponent. It’s Trumpian. You try to ridicule people who expose your lies.
As for your insinuation that I’m obsessed, I’d say check out our respective amounts of posts on this issue, I’d say it’s fairly clear who is obsessed.
Read post 1437
Your ‘bang-on-ness’ now is miles out from what you said it was. Even if it ends up being what you called ‘your final prediction’ then it’ll be way off from what you are saying now… Good man Yossarian.
Lab hold Washington & Sunderland West with 18.2% drop in vote. Brexit Party up 14.5%. Labour heartlands working class vote hurting Labour. They have some serious thinking to do here not just on Corbyn but on this apparent rise of English nationalism.
That’s another rant
I’ve made loads of excellent points here yet because they drive home a few uncomfortable truths which don’t suit you, you’ve lost the plot and thrown the toys out of the pram
After the uprising of the 17th of June
The Secretary of the Writers’ Union
Had leaflets distributed on the Stalinallee
Stating that the people
Had forfeited the confidence of the government
And could only win it back
By increased work quotas. Would it not in that case be simpler
for the government
To dissolve the people
And elect another?
Bang on is something that will never be said about you anyway
I’d say “arsehole” is a common enough though