Unbearable teenagers

But sure I am. Have been since the day she was born

Something about somebody getting invited to a party that somebody else didn’t get invited to. But the somebody who didn’t get invited to the party is not pissed off with the somebody who didn’t invite them. They’re pissed off with the somebody who got invited instead of them :man_shrugging:

Riddle me this🤔 we’re walking on eggshells at the moment the sooner Monday comes and she is off to college (hopefully) the better. Ye have it easy lads when they’re small.

Do you not want to be a grandfather mate?

Not yet boss

:slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face:

Yeah no matter what age they are there’s some bother with them.Is there any easy age?

Years ago I spent six months in Paris as part of a "work experience programme " I picked up with a wan over there. She decided to come over to visit me about three months after I got home. My mother was full sure shed have a huge bump on her when she opened the door.

With daughters? 47

Friends teenage daughter has anoxeria. Tough one. In counselling. A lot of pressure on kids these days

How do you know she has anoxeria?

Fuckin tik tok and Instagram and all their “filtering”

They told me. She’s seeing somebody about it.

My 2 girls started that about 11/13 and to this day even though divorced in different countries both always back me , think it’s the same in most houeholds

You’re familiar with the phrase “Daddy’s girl”. There’s your answer. Its a reciprocal thing, you cut them some slack in those troubled teenage years and they’ve your back as you get older.

Boys just turn up and grab whatever implement they need at that moment, wink and say I’ll bring it back next week…

Grrrrrr…

You got it boy​:ok_hand::clap:

Best of luck tomorrow @iron_mike

Best of luck to miss @iron_mike and miss @Bod95 tomorrow.

+1. I’m sure the two of them will do grand @Bod95 and @iron_mike

Pieta house is a welcoming place for troubled teens and anxious parents
Speaking from experience, they literally save our young,are not judgemental give teens/ parents coping skills, if you could pass it on