Unpopular opinions or views you hold

Any club with a club anthem for more than 20 years or that are on equal footing. Himne del BarƧa equal to both.

Oooft!

I bought a British rib eye in Sainsburys in Newry today. Big slab of a thing, 30 days aged.Cooked it there now. I’d say it’s the nicest bit of steak I’ve had in a long time. Granted I’m great at cooking steaks but this one was off the charts. I’m going back up in a couple of weeks and I’ll be purchasing again.

Irish steak can be very nice as well of course,
We’re stuffing all sorts of processed shite down our necks these days, I’m not sure what’s the worst they’d be able to get away with putting in meat anywhere

I have fuck all sympathy for Denmark in the US Greenland situation.

But I presume sympathy for the vast majority of Greenlanders who don’t want anything to do with the US?

Oh absolutely.

Supposed Viking’s are now Europes biggest pussies

Why not?

They should hold a plebiscite in Greenland and let that be the end of it.

Because they have no right to Greenland.

I think Greenlanders are happy to remain under Denmark so you cant be happy for the former without being happy for the latter

Do we know this for sure? Is it possible they’d be better off under American rule than Danish rule?

Maybe they need to be polled

Jaysus keeps the Poles out of this, they’ve enough going on with their own borders

Trump polled plenty of young wans in his day. The cunt

Oliver Glasner who benefitted from young black men he never did shit for, same as most English businesses

No one wants Glasner because he’s a 3-at-the-back weirdo who speaks about himself in the third person. Stupid cunt, take your money and stfu

It’s the Greenlanders need sympathy
Danes fuckin them up forever,
And now Uncle Sam .
Saw a doc recently ref Denmark :denmark: taking native Greenlanders children away from them Tusla style,
Ppl interviewed seemed normal non looopy types who lost their kids,
Put in an appeal to have their children back
Fell on deaf ears.
Extremely sad and wrong,
Granted if children are in danger no problem,
But ppl interviewed had no outward issues etc
It reminded me of the Australian :australia: government policy if taking aboriginal people and trying to turn their smallies into good little Christians

Danes also ran a sterilisation programme in Greenland for 2 decades as they didn’t want Inuit population growth (60s and 70s)

Most of the faces at the protest in Greenland were danish, the Inuit know the Dane’s have fucked them over