Rogan, Peterson and Musk are the 3 greatest men of the 21st century.
I also listened to Joe brolly and Dion fanning discuss where all this sort of nutty online stuff started. They blamed the crash in 08.
Iâd blame the mainstream media. They are so corrupt and any normal person would take anything they say With a pinch of salt but thatâs given the nutters an easy excuse to get their opinions out there.
Like If rte done their job and challenged Tony hoolahan and the likes during lock down youâd have gotten way less anti vac stuff.
The lad from Galway living in Canada has been very clear on this point in fairness. Youâre much less entitled to an opinion on the US than he is.
I donât know the middle guy. Musk seems like a weirdo.
âPeople should be entitled to their opinionsâ goes out the window very quickly with these lads when they donât like opinions.
So you donât believe in self defence. Got it.
Youâre bang on. A lack of credible, objective, media has created a lot of online extremists.
Still supporting BLM?
I suppose if you live in the leafy suburbs and donât own a business that was destroyed by them, fair enough.
Defund the police, empty the prisons, genius!
Careful mate. You know this woke warriors track record with free speechâŚ
Coming in from out of state with an AR-15 is a funny form of self defence. I suppose there are people who believed Michael Stone was acting in self defence when he turned up at Milltown Cemetery.
Arnie filled in that hole like a teenage au pair.
Thatâs it in a nutshell. Itâs the same reason why trump got elected, Sinn Fein are polling so strongly and why brexit was voted for. The mainstream media tried to do them all in and people got fed up of it.
Or instead of your business being destroyed you could just invent an internet sob story about your career being destroyed by a TFK poster in a ridiculous attempt to win some sympathy. Eejit.
Michael D?
Good to hear you see the humor in being doxxed by the same poster.
Do you support civil asset forfeiture?
RTĂ could defend themselves by arguing they donât really have the scale to support multiple viewpoints. But they have definitely been poor on issues like Covid or a lot of crime stories where they just regurgitate the official Garda line.
But I donât think thatâs the same as corruption. Might be lazy or naive or negligent but wilful corruption is a different level.
Iâm not sure the ânuttersâ you refer to were watching much RTE anyway.
The people who âchallengedâ Holohan generally did a fine exposing themselves as nutcases.
Itâs no surprise that the wokesters are on the side of the fine upstanding citizens that Rittenhouse killed, especially the lad who spent most of his adult life in prison for raping five children.
Always on the side of the scumbags, a strange kind of empathy.
Iâm just saying the nutter is getting oxygen from the brutal incompetence of the main stream media.