I had my problems with Cheasty. I didnât invent a preposterous story for attention though.
That got 65 likes, how bad.
Thatâs incorrect and thatâs why you often undermine some of the great points you make.
What happened during Covid was the end of the
Mainstream media. I doubt many under the age of 70 listen to any thing they hear on the news anymore.
It was embarrassingly bad for Arnie & Co.
Gently patting in the Asphalt like two 3 year olds tapping the top of their sandcastle buckets before tipping over ![]()
Elon has detroyed the woke, they are absolutely seething today after the routing the poor BBC imbecile got.
Ye all need to smoke a joint, listen to some Joe Rogan episodes with Graham Hancock and Randall Carlson talk shite about rocks and ancient ruins and relax a little bit.
Honestly donât listen to Joe Rogan.
Youâre tuning in for the guests, Joe is only the interviewer.
Look back and youâll see that they did.
Loom at the calibre of people who publicly identified themselves as âchallengersâ to him. One of the Burkes, Ewan MacKenna, that preening, narcissistic cunt Martin Feely, Leo Varadkar who indulged his populist instinct on Claire Byrne Live and was left looking like a fool within days. Then you had the publican lobby and the restaurant lobby, and the headbangers like Ivor Cummins.
There were legitimate and constructive criticisms to be made of policy but that isnât what youâre talking about. And those legitimate criticisms were being made by people like me who actually took the time to understand the issue seriously and who were most affected by it.
Iâm saying stuff like 8 pm closing, the meal rule and the 2 hour were complete rubbish and if anything actually spread Covid.
this rubbish should have been called out by the media and Rte etc.
The fact they couldnât even point out how nonsensical that stuff gave the nutters and the loons huge oxygen.
Again you display your utterly infantile and reactionary crankish understanding of the world.
You literally only see the world through the frame of a terminally angry old right wing man yelling at clouds.
To you, anybody you think annoys the âwokeâ (ie. people like me) is automatically a hero. It doesnât matter how big a scumbag they are or how much of a charlatan, as long as they âannoy the wokeâ, theyâre a hero to you.
That includes the likes of AR-15 killer Kyle Rittenhouse.
Your view of the world is entirely framed by this and you are incapable of understanding anything through anything other than this mindset.
I shouldnât have used the word infantile as every two year old out there has a far more rounded and healthy understanding of the world than this.
They were an awkward balance between trying to curtail the spread of the virus and trying to keep businesses afloat and prevent society from combusting.
Holohan overall did a very good job.
Ah stop
Sure look at Biden and the Black and Tans comments. Imagine if trump said it. Weâd never here the end of it.
I donât admire Rittenhouse, he had no business on the streets armed, nor did anyone else that night. He did have the right to defend himself from a murderous mob, which is what the jury found.
You should work on your anger issues, the issues you get so exercised by have no impact on your life or well being. Unless you are planning to move to a US city where you can see firsthand the chaos caused by the people you support.
Lolz.
I love unintentional satire.
Because itâs a democrat president itâs fine, no biggie.
Joe biden doesâŚmainly against black people though
https://twitter.com/DenzelWashit/status/1558937421844099073?t=ZI7kNFqBoEczuKlBWnJFhg&s=19
I didnât ask whether Joe Biden supports it, I asked whether @Tierneevin1979 supports it.