If they play there cards right they could qualify for a green card
Iād say famous Seamus really wishes he kept his mouth shut.
People really need to shut up about the Nazi paedophile kleptocrats running America and focus on the REAL enemy - a fella who sold a bit of weed in Kilkenny in 2008.
Itās extremely important that we in the online space realise this and desperately search for any bit of dirt we can find in order to justify and celebrate the concentration camp conditions this fella now finds himself in - and thank God he finds himself in those conditions - otherwise he could have been making a productive contribution to society, and you canāt be having that.
Go President TRUMP! Go Concentration Camps!
No one is suggesting that.
But this fella seems to be a chancing bollox.
Thinking he is a bollox doesnāt mean that you canāt think ICE is an abomination.
But itās what theyāre doing.
It also doesnāt change the fact he was in the US legally.
Thatās why all the Trump bootlicking media that lads here choose to regurgitate out their holes are coming out with this stuff.
Impressionable, gullible lads are VERY easily swayed by paedo-Nazi propaganda.
Then theyāll sing Thousands Are Sailing by The Pogues.
āBut I didnāt know it was political. Music is no place for politics.ā
While I agree I also agree with the need to slate dumb muldoons
Dumb muldoons are the first to turn on their own.
Thereās none so rural Irish as the gossiping backstabber.
Yes Mr Culleton is a perfect example of this when he abandoned his 1 year old daughters
I suppose at least he didnāt rape them like Trump.
If he had done there would have been a lot of lads who would have been much more sympathetic.
If abandoning your daughters as an illegal immigrant (which this fella isnāt) was actually considered a crime, Mr. Musk would find himself back in his familyās blood diamond palace in South Africa.
Heās right though, the online glee and pile on when it was discovered that heās no Mary Poppins has been extremely predictable from the usual suspects
Pure deflection
The right are incredibly sanctimonious when it suits
His situation is not a nice one to be in and one Iād have some sympathy for.
He also seems like a bit of a simpleton and a deadbeat dad.
Both statements can be true.
Dear oh dear.
A lot of fellas just like being being bootlickers for paedo-Nazis. Simple as that.
They like licking paedo-Nazi hole.
Oh they love it.
From the beginning weāve seen people here trying to justify his incarceration, pure sanctimonious drivel,
This is manna for the headbangers, turns out he carried a few yokes and isnāt a great dad
Good to know youāre soft on dealers
Itās completely irrelevant
And heās no Pablo Escobar, what had he on him?
Luckily nobody here has ever smoked weed.
25 tablets. Whatās the threshold for a lad to be charged so? Maybe itās not a jail sentence but should he not face the courts?
What exactly are you debating here? Iām all for people facing trial if they commit criminal offences,
I thought this fella had a small bag of ecstasy tablets, thereās plenty here would have had more than that on them on occasion
He skipped the country because he was done for carrying yokes and left the family behind.
A bit different,
Anyway, ICE is still an abomination but itās hard to have any sympathy for your man.