US politics - The Don v Ally McBeal.Single,Successful falling Apart

Tucker has the highest ratings by far of the evening commentators, doubt he is going anywhere. Holding him accountable for the racist hatred a scriptwriter wrote anonymously is like holding you responsible for what Sid wrote here about Mrs Keady.

There there bro. Look I changed my pic to help to help you with your anger issues during this tough time

Fuck sake

The husband taking a break from the Lincoln Project and twitter too.

The daughter the Tik Tok star is looking for emancipation from them both.

Fair play to her, they both seem like cunts.

In other news, who needs a platform for the next 4 years when you have Trump

A grand clear message. No room for confusion these days.

Family dinners must be some craic

You love to see it.

He’s tweeting at the moment and appears to be off his head.

We go again

Tonight’s craziness from DC

Then there’s this
Trump auctions Arctic refuge to oil drillers in last strike against US wilderness | Environment | The Guardian

He’s going to try and have a crack at Iran after the latest shenanigans, isn’t he.

Neck and neck in both Senate races in Georgia with 70% of the votes in.

Well, I’ll be damned. Looks like the Democrats are odds on to take both Senate seats in Jaw-ja.
Some performance from Stacey Abrams and Donald John to make that a reality.

Was expecting something like this.
Didn’t disappoint.

Where are you seeing that? Nobody has called it and with 87% in the Republican candidates are ahead by 3% and 2%. Could still change of course. I think it’s going to be very close.

Betting odds have Warnock at -2500 and Ossoff at -650.

NYT has Warnock at 95% to win and Ossoff at 80%.