US Presidential Election 2016: Sidney's Victory Lap

What’s all this about?

I have no idea, I had no idea what YBIG was but apparently it’s a forum for ROI association football fans. Not really my bag naturally, I wouldn’t have thought Sidney’s either seeing as he’s a Northern Ireland fan apparently.

Sid is upset because Corbyn (who he has consistently written glowing posts over including length a length OP himself), has failed as a leader. He doesn’t like polls showing that to him and doesn’t like his hypocrisy being pointed out over his hatred for the “Blairite” majority of the Parliamentary Labour Party (IRAQ!), when he supports Iraq war voting and drone fan Hillary.

That’s what I would have thought too Tim.

You definitely need a break pal, you should make it a few months though and get some proper help.

Clearly you care.

I’d get some help with that, if I were you.

This has to be the most tedious thread on the internet. Jesus have ye lads nothing better to being :eek:

At the end of the day this thread has as much influence as a local forum in Virginia arguing about the east Kerry junior football championship !!!

No, I don’t care.
I just wish people would be honest and admit who they are and what they like, and stop pretending.

Sorry mate , the clinton decade os where the seed of the financial crisis began to bloom

Nope, the financial crisis stemmed from the Federal Reserves response to the dot.com crash. Low interest rates drove the subprime crisis, just as they are currently driving the next crisis

French Onion Soup.

That’s some clamping. The Internet never forgets

Five Thirty Eight reporting a big post-convention bounce for Clinton.

The candidate who led in the polls after the conventions has gone on to win the popular vote in the election every single time since 1952.

Trump shot his load in the last couple of days

Trump had shot more loads than Dirk Diggler since he joined the race . Time will tell .

His response to the Khans has seriously bit him on the arse, stupid cunt. There’s one thing you don’t fuck with in America, and that’s fallen soldiers and their families. The sensible thing to do would have been to shut the fuck up, or at minimum acknowledge their grief and state he disagreed with their opinion and left it at that. The stupid cunt has too big of an ego and zero humility. Comparing his ‘sacrifice’ to that of the family of a fallen patriot, what a dumb narcissistic cunt.

That interview is surreal. Given how hyper-patriotic his base is you wonder how he could survive something like that undamaged? His base can’t be that racist.

Some interesting stuff here about former campaign strategist and current key Trump confidante Roger Stone:

Stone’s Violent Rhetoric: Calls For Killing Of Public Figures, Fantasizes About Media Figures Dying

Stone: Hillary Clinton Should Be “Executed For Murder.” [Twitter.com, 7/10/14]

Stone: Sen. Bernie Sanders Is A “Soviet Agent” Who “Should Be Arrested For Treason And Shot.” [Twitter.com, 4/18/14]

Stone: George Soros Should Be “Executed.” Soros is a businessman and progressive philanthropist (he has donated to Media Matters and other organizations). [Twitter.com, 3/15/14]

Stone: “Angry Citizens Should Find And Hang” Gov. Dannel Malloy (D-CT). [Twitter.com, 1/22/16]

Stone: Santorum Won’t Ever Be President – “I Will Order A Mail-Order Rifle First.” Stone tweeted: “Religious fanatic Rick Santorum will never be President- I will order a mail-order rifle first.” Stone frequently writes about the John F. Kennedy assassination; the Warren Commission ruled that Lee Harvey Oswald killed President Kennedy with a mail-order rifle. [Twitter.com, 2/3/13]

Stone Has Fantasized About The Deaths Of Media Figures. Stone tweeted to journalist Jill Abramson, “DIE BITCH!”; tweeted about CNN commentator Ana Navarro “killing herself”; and wrote of Fox News commentator Ed Rollins: “Ed Rollins is on FOX ? If he isn’t dead he should be #hack #loser #fraud.” [Media Matters, 5/2/16]