They’re probably as empty as Madeline McCann’s bedroom
the italians develop ozempic face with time, the iranians carry a healthy layer of adipose tissue directly beneath the skin on the cheeks, chin, and jawline, providing youthful volume and structure as they age.
Looks like it’ll be over earlier than that.
We’re a broad church. Piedmontese wimmin age wonderfully, as do bints from the bolzano and tyrol region
The US sunk an Iranian naval vessel in international waters off the coast of Sri Lanka. The first ship sunk by torpedo since WW2.
High time someone called out the Jesuits
I agree, I don’t think they have anything close to what they claim. These lads are great at the auld saber rattling and giving it loads but when it comes down to it they have nothing to back up the talk. We had the same with Saddam, tallking all sorts of shite and when push came to shove his army and revolutionary guards were found wanting and he was found cowering in a hole.
What I would worry about with the Iranians would be terrorist cells in country that would cause maximum damage. I wouldn’t be surprised to see attacks of that nature.
I think that’ll be a big issue for major cities in the west.
Lads going bonkers with guns and that sort of thing.
Where do the Kurds stand in all this? Could they use all this chaos to do their own rising and get some independence?
No whey
thats akin to enda kennys ethnic nomads seeking a separatist Rathkeale
There are reports the CIA have been arming a kurdish militia in recent months and they’ll do the ground work with air support from the US.
There are reports that the CIA are arming the Kurds with a view to attacking the regime internally, Trump apparently has had several calls with Kurdish leaders. Kurds are about 10% of the Iranian population and have previous working with the US in Iraq.
And helped GB senior the first time around and got fucked over royally. They would want to be careful.
I wonder what the Turks would think of it too. Has Trump talked to his buddy?
This is another key point. Turkey get dragged in then…the kurds in Turkey are against what Israel and US are doing
I think the Kurds in Turkey and elsewhere are concerned the US/Israel will leave a weakened Iranian regime in place, rather than dealing with a fragmented country like Iraq became. But in general Israel and the Kurds have been allied for decades, the Israels at least up to now support Kurdish autonomy. That may change of course after the demise of the Mad Mullahs.
All roads to peace lead to wiping out Israel
Good luck with that.