Useless cagers and annoying habits

Jaysus, good to hear youā€™re grand after that, mate.

Iā€™ve strongly considered cycling to work but I know two lads who have been literally crashed into by cunts driving their cars.

One lad was knocked about 10 metres from the impact by the parkway. Made absolute bits of him.

The crash test dummy knows best

Same as that.

Iā€™d say his bonnet is fucked with that big square head bouncing off it

Didnā€™t know you could buy square helmets.

Why donā€™t you run with your eyes closed as well while your at it.

Up your game son.

Just survived another ten miles

I didnā€™t spot another solo runner without headphones @fenwaypark, how do you do it?

You just get use to it.

I suppose you couldnā€™t hear the car coming with Celine Dion up at full blast.

Are you going to sue @balbec

Not at all. Could have been a lot worse. Some young fella. He was scared of his shit so I just fuckrd him out of it and went on my way. The good bike is in shite though, probably need a new frame.

Youā€™d get no luck for it anyway.

You were at fault so?

No I wasnā€™t. I had right of way he cut in front of me to turn. Sorry if iā€™m not an argumentative hungry cunt.

Why should you bear the loss of an expensive bike so?

Sure heā€™s loaded

He didnā€™t get that way by giving it away. Thereā€™s something not quite right about this yarn.

I take it then youā€™re against the proposed referendum on limiting awards for whiplash

This is a truly shit line of questioning, has somebody hacked your account, itā€™s embarrasing