Useless cagers and annoying habits

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Yesterday coming back from football I was driving in the direction of the KCR from Kimmage. There was a car travelling in the opposite direction and decided to turn right across the busy road. No indicator bad enough, but no bloody lights on in the car. Fucking hell.

Anyway I slowed when I saw her, just about saw her, and she turned only she was actually doing a u-turn. Instead of pulling in to the road on the right and letting me pass she came straight back out on the road again. I indicated around her, and then in front of her and she still had no lights on at 9.30 at night.[/quote]

fuckin women drivers… the scourge of the nation

a lot of people in this country think they are the only ones using the road and that no one else is around them.

What is with the lack of use of indicators? Is this a green initiative or something to save the planet?

If your turning then stick on the indicators you lazy fucks. Really gets up my goat.:mad:

Indicators are a sign of weakness, they show intent, and real drivers dont like to give off any sort of signal of intent.

Another thing that pisses me off no end are pox bottles who dont want to queue. Was on the M50 this morning and was heading towards the M50/M1 roundabout im in the middle lane to go straight ahead and the traffic is queuing in left lane to go north on the M1 to the airport.

Anyways some muppet in the left decides he doesnt want to queue and goes into the middle lane drives past 3 cars in the left lane and then stops in middle lane and indicates that he wants to get back into the left lane. Well he got a blast of horn and flashing lights from a few cars who had to indicate into the right hand lane to go around him.

The most annoying thing is if the gobshite had of continued to the M50/M1 roundabout there is a left turn there that they could take onto the M1 and there is never ever a queue there.

These people invariably say things like " Sure I’m paying road tax too" cunts.

[quote=“tazdedub”]What is with the lack of use of indicators? Is this a green initiative or something to save the planet?

If your turning then stick on the indicators you lazy fucks. Really gets up my goat.:mad:[/quote]

Alternatively people who see their indicators as magic wands that make all traffic in their vicinity magically disappear enabling them to perform their desired manouvre in the exact instant they use their indicator.

I should clarify - I don’t agree with the non use of indicators at all but that I agree with that logic as to why they are not used.

Had a little incident this morning at the pepper canister church. Any one who knows the area knows there is one way system around it, in effect, a roundabout. I entered the roundabout from Upper Mount Street, and indicated I was keeping right to head down Herbert Street. A mong coming from the canal direction just sailed out in front of me causing me to slam on, cue loud blast of the horn from me, cue 2 fingered salute from mong. He happened to proceed onto Herbert Street and park up, this enabled me to pull in beside him and question his knowledge of the rules of the road. His sheepish response was that he was on the roundabout before me.
When I pulled off he was in no doubt as to what an utter stupid cunt he was.
Road rage, in the words of the wise one - ah lovely.

It is the unremorseful ones that really pisses me off.

Mentioned before on here about me laying on the horn when a taxi driver tried to jump the queue turning left onto Church Street from Bolton Street once in front of me. I also made sure not to let him in and eyeballed him.

He knew he was wrong indicated out and went further up the queue and indicated in again. He got in the next time.

Brazen as fuck.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]It is the unremorseful ones that really pisses me off.

Mentioned before on here about me laying on the horn when a taxi driver tried to jump the queue turning left onto Church Street from Bolton Street once in front of me. I also made sure not to let him in and eyeballed him.

He knew he was wrong indicated out and went further up the queue and indicated in again. He got in the next time.

Brazen as fuck.[/quote]

Whether taxi drivers are in the right or wrong it is obligatory not to let the cunts in, ever, no exceptions.

[quote=“Mullach Ide”]Had a little incident this morning at the pepper canister church. Any one who knows the area knows there is one way system around it, in effect, a roundabout. I entered the roundabout from Upper Mount Street, and indicated I was keeping right to head down Herbert Street. A mong coming from the canal direction just sailed out in front of me causing me to slam on, cue loud blast of the horn from me, cue 2 fingered salute from mong. He happened to proceed onto Herbert Street and park up, this enabled me to pull in beside him and question his knowledge of the rules of the road. His sheepish response was that he was on the roundabout before me.
When I pulled off he was in no doubt as to what an utter stupid cunt he was.
Road rage, in the words of the wise one - ah lovely.[/quote]

:clap: Tis fuckin great to corner the cunts, not so brave one on one.

I generally wouldn’t have any problem with taxi drivers. If they behaved themselves I would have no problem letting them in or whatever.

I find that if I am ever trying to get out somewhere taxi drivers are the first to let me out, that is probably because they have a poor sucker in the car and they are bleeding the meter but what do I care?

Some cunt in a citroen today.

Completely, and I mean completely broke a red light, wasn’t even close, it was green for a second or two when I pulled out and he hadn’t even appeared at that stage. Grace of God I managed to stop. Part of me wonders should I just have let him plough into the side of me, just enough to stick him in jail, and clean him out.

Anyways, I let him on but for the next few miles he had to make do with me behind him intermittently putting on the full beams and driving up his hole. I had hope to get a light to stop us so I could get out to him but I turned right before it did and I wasn’t going to detain myself for him.

I did take him number plate, but not sure its worth pursuing.

Driving into work this morning. Stopped at a traffic light, about three cars back from the front. Next thing I see the driver of the car in front of me start taking off their coat! Next thing the car starts rolling back the slope onto mine. I hammered the horn I’d say six or seven times and the fucker kept rolling back. Eventually rolled up against my bumper. Then the light went green and they tore off! I followed em to get to an inside lane and shout across abuse. Some bird, staring straight ahead with a fuckwit zombie stare. Crumpled my bumper a bit no damage done but drivers like that should be taken out and executed.

I would go fucking apeshite if that happened. That’s outrageous stuff.

same here. I’m a generally quiet man but I fooking hate useless drivers!:guns:

Did you get her reg? I’d report her to the Guards for departing the scene of an accident :smiley:

Not much point reporting the stupid bitch, it infuriating though shite like that.

Would you have though?

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Not much point reporting the stupid bitch, it infuriating though shite like that.

Would you have though?[/quote]

No point, I’m in Krakow lads. A foreigner will always come off second best with the law. I might at home though.