A fucking picture, classic stuff runt! I know exactly what you mean though, but while that is annoying, ti wouldnât bother me unduly, as if I were in their shoes I would do the same. Its cunts who completely block anothers route by driving into a yellow box that really grind my gears.
Ya there is a spot at the top of henry st in Limerick where they are always at that and it actually causes serious delays because it affects two other junctions further back onto OâConnell st.
Maybe if one of the fat hole gardai from Henry street waddled up the 50 yards from the station they might be able to sort it out.
Tis a fierce comfy station that one mind. I wouldnt be leaving it in a hurry.
Yeah itâs like that in Ranelagh.
At the semi-crossroads at Merton Drive, Marlborough Rd and Sandford Rd.
It never took lads that long to sort themselves out though.
Iâd have compared it to what it used to be there in front of the Rathmines Inn there, near St Marys, when the yummy mummies would have been trying to get the Chelsea tractors out from Military Road. I presume it hasnât changed much there.
Women are some retarded fucks when it comes to driving. I was stopped at the traffic lights at a 3 lane junction yesterday evening (For some of you that might know it, it was at Leonards corner heading towards Haroldâs X). I was on the outside waiting to turn right and there was a taxi on the inside lane waiting to turn left. It was one of those junctions where the car turning left has to wait for about 10 seconds until the green straight ahead arrow turns into a full green light. This is for pedestrians to cross.
Anyway the straight ahead green arrow goes green and the cars in the middle lane start to move on. The taxi on the inside lane is obviously waiting for the full green light but some dumb bitch in a high powered BMW decides to sit on the horn. The taxi drivers still waits patiently while the cunt is seething behind him. She eventually pulls out into the middle lane, stops, gives the taxi driver the finger and speeds off. Who the fuck gives these thick bitches licenses?
Saw a couple of truly astounding pieces of driving over the last week or so - astounding in their sheer stupidity.
I was in a taxi on the way into the IFSC on Friday and the route took us down Macken St and across the new bridge. There was a car tailgating the taxi the whole way and drifting in and out of lanes, bus lanes and all in an attempt get in front of a few cars. When he was in the bus lane, my taxi driver lay on the horn which caused your man to jam on the brakes deliberately and give the finger even though he was completely in the wrong.
The second instance was at the junction at Donnybrook Church/Bus Garage. I was coming from Ballsbridge and was turning right. As I approached the lights I noticed a car in the straight ahead lane which had indicated to get back into the right turn lane. Fair enough. Anyway the straight ahead arrow came and I left plenty of space for yer man to get out of the lane he was in and into the correct one. What does yer man do? Decides to turn right with traffic about to move in the following direction - basically straight through a red light. They had to swerve to avoid him.
I couldnât actually believe what I was seeing.
Some classic here, surprised no one mentioned people NOT indicating at roundabouts, townies especially dubs on county roads are gas, the look of fear in there eyes with a Massey Ferguson with a load of bales behind heading for em is priceless.
If anyone wants to see something funny get your wife/girlfriend to reverse a car and trailer !!!
Tractors shouldnât be allowed on the road and when Iâm about they get out of the way quick sharp. I own the roads.
Not when Iâm driving this bad boy you fucking wouldnât.
Was on the M50 the other night and I am approaching the ballymun junction heading south, when to my horror and amazement I see a car that has just gone past the exit for ballymun/IKEA when they stop, put on the magic blinkers and then throw the car into reverse and reverse back to the exit. This is not the first time that I have seen this. I am waiting to see the thick fuckers get taken out of it by a passing truck.
I have a rule that I wonât wait more than 2 mintues when coming out of my driveway. Once thats passed I just go for it vroom vroom, out of the way mofos. Yee haaw.
Thatâs not allowed to be on a road.
That reminds me Flano, what really fucking pisses me off is people when exiting left onto a road with a bus lane refuse to pull out onto the bus lane and then merge with traffic when they get some speed up. Fucking tards, sitting there waiting to cross two lanes to get into the traffic. Mong bastards.
That would roll over your hummer bro.
had a stupid bitch in front of me last night, doing fook all speed and then came up to a 2 lane roundabout. stupid woman puts on left indicator and stays in left lane. I moved into right with my right indicator on. what does she do? pull out in front, then turn on her right indicator and turn right. stupid bitch got a firght then when I blasted her out of it with the horn, as if to say, where the hell did he come from. even tho Iâd been crawling behind her for 2 miles. idiot.
I think its beyond all doubt now that women should be taken off the roads completely, and maybe driven around in pooles of minivans with very experienced drivers. Plenty of room and time on the road then for Flanos hummer and mbbâs tractor.
You wouldnât catch me.
Was driving on some back road in Galway and on a stretch of a road, a black jeep was driving towards me on my side of the road. I started flashing the lights but the jeep kept coming towards me. I had no where to move into and was fucking sweating until the jeep finally swerved about 30 yards ahead of me back in to their side of the road.
Lay on the horn as the jeep drove by and couldnât believe what I saw- woman driver with a huge road map nearly taking up the whole jeep.
up and over
:lol: :lol: :lol: