Vaccine Numbers Log Thread

Sniffer?

Congrats Gil, when’s she getting the vaccine?

Benny Hill wouldn’t be in it with you

We are only in the 2nd week of January and lads are saying the whole thing is a shambles. It sounds like we are actually doing pretty well.

Kicking into gear now in fairness.

No place for that kind of talk around here mate. We need to focus on getting Mary the maths teacher and Andy the air steward trained up to give the vaccines

A lad in my office got vaccinated on Monday. His partner works in a nursing home and by the time they had all the staff and residents vaccinated they realised they had 2 doses left.

They live relatively close to the nursing home so his missus rang him and he called down and got vaccinated. Not sure who got the other dose.

I have heard of a similar story this week.

They can’t waste any doses, so I don’t really see a problem with that.

@Copper_pipe

I wouldn’t want Kevin McStay and his Juvenile Army administering this out.

Around 3rd.

Stupid egghead.

Lads will be giving out next that they’re moving too quickly

EGGHEAD
EGGHEAD
EGGHEAD

Could do with a few solid numbers rather than around 3rd or nearly 40,000 last week but seems to be ramping up at least

Only the gobshites go into the cadets

My missus said it has to be used within 20 minutes

You’d want your head examined if your a young person in good health taking this jab.Once the old and vulnerable are vaccinated that should be enough.

The vaccine figures should be on the Covid Dashboard at the weekend.

cc @briantinnion