My missus got the finest flowers the petrol station offered and I handed them over last night so she knew I remembered in time, with the added benefit that then I didn’t have to remember this morning.
“Mom” woeful journalism thread with that one
Did you get her a bottle wine there with the flowers? It is the height of luxury for Limerick ciddy lads
Klopp has Everton destroyed
No it’s not her birthday for another few months
and a takeaway from Donkey’s
I offered to bring her to the Gaelic Grounds tomorrow night as a treat
Alison seems to be a tremendously needy cunt. Her poor father RIP was some gobshite.
I I’d launched off into fuckacting like that they’d ring the Guards on the suspicion that I’d done something serious
Did we last play Waterford in the league on valentines night also?
Roses are red
Fine Gael’s shirt’s are blue
Stick your Leo and Martin
I love Mary-lou.
Christ I’d love to be on Bumble and/or Tinder
I asked one of the kids in school to make me a card for the missus, complete with spelling mistakes and all, went down a treat
What are you doing @mikehunt?
I was thinking of getting her flowers but thought it better to hold off until another little Huntster arrives in a couple of weeks.
Will Ferrells valentines notes to his wife from about 6 mins in. He comes off a bit creepy at the start.
Further analysis of the data from Ireland reveals Dublin to be home to the “most attractive” inhabitants, followed by Cork, Galway and then Belfast.
But Limerick lads were most likely to be rejected.
I’ve had more women than Malarkey so you’ll have to take it up someone else.