i assume its because the muldoons such as tan and faldo are shitting themselves that Mickee is back
I’m getting a lot of database errors. The site is crumbling.
The muldoons are probably busy out in the fields cutting the grass now that it has stopped rainined and heated up a bit.
As opposed to smoking it, á la ye city-born scum.
[FONT=Calibri]The Limerick posters have finally come down after Sunday and are taking a collective pause and intake of breath. [/FONT]
Ah lovely Jimmy Mc Nulty, just lovely.
Horsebox has threatened to punch a hole in the back of my head, so i’m laying low for a few days.
We’re trying to find a way back into the long grass in time for the Munster Final
I think you will find that city born scum are more into injecting drugs such as heroine for the lower class scum and sniffing cocaine up their noses for the more upper class scum. It is usually the muldoon who has found themselves in the big smoke that smoke the grass.
Is there any long grass left, I heard that the farmers have gone on a grass cutting frenzy.
Sounds very feminine
Good idea on your part pal-mickee does a great job of monitoring all of my posts so I will be thinking carefully before posting anything for the next while instead of just posting whatever shite pops into my head as I normally do.
I am going to miss my days on TFK. Life will change for carryharry pretty soon & i will not be able to commit as much time as usual.
Hopefully myboyblue will pick up the slack & fill the void.
The countdown has begun.
[quote=“carryharry, post: 792503, member: 1517”]I am going to miss my days on TFK. Life will change for carryharry pretty soon & i will not be able to commit as much time as usual.
The countdown has begun.[/quote]
Why so, pal?
I have been headhunted.
WTF am i going to do, pal?
[quote=“carryharry, post: 792511, member: 1517”]I have been headhunted.
WTF am i going to do, pal?[/quote]
To where? Are you going to be out of office more or what? If they want you that bad they can allow for TFK access as part of the contract.
Yes bud, my office days are coming to an end.
WTF am i going to do?
[quote=“carryharry, post: 792516, member: 1517”]Yes bud, my office days are coming to an end.
WTF am i going to do?[/quote]
Download the TFK app!
[quote=“carryharry, post: 792503, member: 1517”]I am going to miss my days on TFK. Life will change for carryharry pretty soon & i will not be able to commit as much time as usual.
The countdown has begun.[/quote]
Use the app.
Thanks lads, i really am going to miss these chats.