Good luck carryharry.
You won’t be missed carryharry. I can tell you that now. We haven’t missed much more significant forumites than you who have left.
I have been denied new thread privileges. A wrongdoing. Ye shower of cunts
Get onto henry martin on twitter. Maybe hell take up your case
I’ll miss you carryharry old pal, best of luck with the new life.
Congrats on the new job CH. Drawing silage is the dream for all young fellas growing up in Tipp in fairness.
Best of luck CH. Nothing like a fresh start.
Back to the office for me this morning after a day farming yesterday
[quote=“carryharry, post: 792511, member: 1517”]I have been headhunted.
WTF am i going to do, pal?[/quote]
By another forum or a new job buddy?
Congrats Carryharry. Selling cars is a big step up from selling tractors.
Horsebox can I rub your beard?ill pay for the privilege!!!
I can be the new Harry
If Rocko might fix the app maybe a few lads would be able to post here
I wonder would The Dunph[/USER] come back now this [USER=1517]carryharry dope is fucking off.
If The Dunph returns i will glady stick around.
Is it? Would have presumed there would be far more money to be made in the latter
You are right. There was always better money to be made in selling tractors and agricultural machinery, and a massive difference in the past 4/5 years.
Are you a stoner who’s easily fooled?
Do you have a direct number for the internet police?
[quote=“The Runt, post: 792997, member: 181”]Are you a stoner who’s easily fooled?
Do you have a direct number for the internet police?[/quote]
There can be only 1!
Who’s this cunt? Fuck off.
After a very slow start to today, it has picked up beautifully.
Special mention to ChocolateMice[/USER] for being an awkward tetchy cunt & [USER=129]Thrawneen for his JR from Dallas type tales.