Very quiet around here

We need someone to have a breakdown. They were always good for the forum.

I’m close but the bank holiday will save me

I take Puke’s advice on board though, time for a ball hop of some description

Ball hop me hole, has anyone else seenthis shit lately? This was all supposed to be sorted by them wankers. Does anyone here work for google or have any in that i could use to finally get this shit sorted out?

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9241/capturekxm.jpg

Good man townie cunt, always good for a laugh, cheers!

[quote=“Cian Foley”]Ball hop me hole, has anyone else seenthis shit lately? This was all supposed to be sorted by them wankers. Does anyone here work for google or have any in that i could use to finally get this shit sorted out?

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9241/capturekxm.jpg[/QUOTE]

:mad::D:D:clap:

[quote=“Cian Foley”]Ball hop me hole, has anyone else seenthis shit lately? This was all supposed to be sorted by them wankers. Does anyone here work for google or have any in that i could use to finally get this shit sorted out?

Ah,them lads at Google are only messin’ with ya Cian.
Restrain yourself and stop being such a bulb.

Google knows the score

Very quiet today…

YAR HA HA HA HA

Wake up!

[quote=“Flano”]YAR HA HA HA HA

Wake up![/quote]

I blame the muldoon boggers. All gone off doing muldoon bogger stuff.

Barley to be harvested, fucking moisture is wee bit high in it though, but its yielding fierce well, might get a dacent amount of malting out of it.

Robinsons Barley Water is the business, keep up the good work :thumbsup:

Not forgetting those Glucose Barley Sweets either

Not forgetting those Glucose Barley Sweets either[/quote]

I grow me own barley for the :guns:

I have a few errands too run but might wait til tomorrow to do them, noble craic on here today with Farmer and rocko losing the run of themselves…

Always exceedingly good banter on here when Celtic lose a big match

[quote=“The Puke”]I have a few errands too run but might wait til tomorrow to do them, noble craic on here today with Farmer and rocko losing the run of themselves…

Always exceedingly good banter on here when Celtic lose a big match[/quote]

Are ye on a malting contract MBB
Is the price set for ye or is it on account?

tick

[COLOR=“White”]----------------

tock

[COLOR=“White”]…