Water Charges - Eat Shit Capitalist Pigs

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1047870, member: 183”]Fine Gael TD for Tipperary North Noel Coonan compares water protestors to ISIS. You just can’t make this stuff up.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPXLHbtMQio

It’s beyond a farce- More proof that the system is dead in the water when gombeens like this are what we are dealing with.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1047870, member: 183”]Fine Gael TD for Tipperary North Noel Coonan compares water protestors to ISIS. You just can’t make this stuff up.

Yes, yes! Same, same!

http://www.barenakedislam.com/category/beheadings-graphic

The three TDs from Tipp North are this eejit, Alan Kelly and Michael Lowry. These cunts shouldn’t be allowed the vote.

@carryharry was probably out canvassing for the likes of this lad the fucking roaster.

Throwing stones in Willie O Dea glasshouses is mental business.

This is class from your man, in fairness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=718U3WGCVMc

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1055367, member: 183”]This is class from your man, in fairness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=718U3WGCVMc

Cowboys ted

Decent crowd building around Merrion Square

Can pretty much guarantee it that numbers will be disputed. Gardai and media outlets will underestimate while lefties will exaggerate.

No indication yet of what they are building yet.

Leinster house is sealed off they won’t let anyone near it on either side. The boys must be shitting themselves. :clap:

So we just pick a spot in the middle?
Anything above 70k will be serious trouble for the government.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1055838, member: 332”]
Leinster house is sealed off they won’t let anyone near it on either side. The boys must be shitting themselves. :clap:[/QUOTE]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4f6-0dIgAAEtfh.jpg:large

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1055838, member: 332”]No indication yet of what they are building yet.

Leinster house is sealed off they won’t let anyone near it on either side. The boys must be shitting themselves. :clap:[/QUOTE]

lot of high vis jackets and santa hats amongst the marchers

I saw one lad with a Stars and Plough flag and six foot flagpole walking down Grafton Street on his own. Probably on his lunch break.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B4f6-0dIgAAEtfh.jpg:large[/QUOTE]

If the protest organisers have any brains they’ll match right up Kildare street and hope the guards crack some heads. That’d be the end of the Government.

A granny getting savaged by an Alsatian would be the end of them (and I don’t mean that in the Limerick way)

Kildare Street is closed off. Molesworth Street too.

I’m here in the middle of it

Can @ChocolateMice make himself known

That’s my point. They try to walk up there, get a few slaps off the guards, a few bloody heads on the interweb and you’ve got yourself a big victory.

There’s barriers and everything up, chaps.

We shall not, we shall not be moved.