Waterford Hurling (now incorporating intermediate football) 2013 and subsequent years

Another set of them ahead of ye

Dunno. Every chance Dungarvan could beat the Gunners.

Old firm final. Ballygunner 0-17 Dungarvan 1-12. Sure it’ll be a day out for us anyway. Ballygunner the cunts will probably invoke the bye law and take the fucking thing to Dungarvan.

Old firm

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1019824, member: 706”]
Mount Sion into our first county final since 2006.[/QUOTE]

That’s a long break.

Our longest ever break.

So DLS are cunts and BG are cunts. MS aren’t cunts at all?
Hopefully we have a repeat of 99 and a mass brawl, Waterford hurling has missed that. Can see spanky starting it with a sneaky slap on some young fella then running and letting the big boys go boxing.
An all east final at least, should be an occasion in the sportsfield.

[QUOTE=“Sam Swarek, post: 1020605, member: 2293”]So DLS are cunts and BG are cunts. MS aren’t cunts at all?
Hopefully we have a repeat of 99 and a mass brawl, Waterford hurling has missed that. Can see spanky starting it with a sneaky slap on some young fella then running and letting the big boys go boxing.
An all east final at least, should be an occasion in the sportsfield.[/QUOTE]
Fuck off

DLS would sicken your shit with their own pipe band marching up and down the town making a racket,no sense of place or tradition.

Dungarvan led 1-12 to 0-12 but Ballygunner got the last 5 points to squeak home.

I think DLS are cunts too. A “made up” club if you will. No parish, no base, just an amalgamation of cunts

Big win for the Gunners. 2-16 to 0-9. Gunners got two early goals and our boys were chasing the game from then on. We needed goals but a combination of eye watering misses and super keeping from Sokie O’Keeffe meant we never got back into it. The Gunners, in truth, were physically superior all over and pulled away handily at the end. Austin Gleeson was head and shoulders the best player on the field but couldn’t do it all by himself and in the end he saw the line for a second yellow.

Ballygunner squad and occupations.

[ATTACH=full]1813[/ATTACH]

Cnoc Sion squad and occupations. Dick van Dyke at no 21. [ATTACH=full]1814[/ATTACH]

Fairly shit ‘pen pictures’.

A 22 yo chimney sweep, he’d be a divel to mark after work these late evenings

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1027469, member: 706”]Ballygunner squad and occupations.

[ATTACH=full]1813[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]

what is an exercise physiologist?!

Personal trainer

Fancy name for a cunt.

A gobshite.