Waterford v Kilkenny 2017

This is Austin Gleeson’s time.

Some hurler s on show this week

Strong team, could easily win Saturday evening!

It’s a who’s who of hurling royalty

Shanon drrppped

Will Dillon actually start or what? Whacking the ball into Shanahan won’t work unless Waterford get a sympathetic ref and a couple of penalties as a result.

What’s extra time in these qualifier matches?

It’s if the match is a draw at the end of normal time they then play two halves of extra time to try find a winner.

Murphy
Murphy
Walsh
Holden
Fogarty
Buckley
Lyng
Fennelly
Deegan
Bolger
Walsh
Reid
Hogan
Fennelly
Aylward

It’s curtains for us with that team anyway, Waterford by 6 points at the very least

Kk will win ,

Alyward was lucky to hold onto the jersey.

Fancy KK though…last week will have brought on M Fennelly.

Richie Hogan will never be as bad again.

Richie Leahy just about makes the subs after his U21 MOTM performance during the week.

How will Fennellys body hold up after two tough cship games in a week after a year of no hurling, serious injury and mileage on the clock?! I could see Cody making a few late changes (Cody doesn’t name dummy teams or do tactics btw), could see Richie Leahy in for Aylward or the likes

i expect kk to shade this they should have their grove back. but it will be a cracker

@Fagan_ODowd ye have to win this one

I agree joe, they’ll slog it out and it wont be pretty. I work with a KK lad and he’s very worried. Waterford were so bad against cork though I can only see KK win this but just about

The Waterford camp dose not seam like a happy settked one don t why am i wrong @Fagan_ODowd

Yes you are fucking wrong joe. Fuck off with this shite.

M fennelly did’nt have to over exert himself last week mate.

Waterford have to go for it tomorrow…can’t be any excuses.

KK are not the force they were.