Wexford GAA 2010

HUH?
GMAN SAID “So you’d put Gizzy who’s our best player so far this season into the full forward line where he’s likely to get the least amount of ball?”

You alright Mac-did you have to work today or something yeah?
Take next week off sure.

We wont keep it pucked out to yiz.

Ah lort. C’mon now soft chap. You know well enough Gman was taking the piss out of that post that you copied up.

Thinly veiled http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXpUdBlRZe8#t=0m23s

Clare beat Laois in O Moore Park.

Wexford drew with Clare in Cusack Park.

Ergo, we wont keep it pucked out to them.

I hadnt seen that post that Pikeman posted until now, so not sure what you’re on about Mac. :o

What de fook are ye on about?

:huh: :unsure:

Of course you hadn’t Gman

This Mac lad’s lost the plot altogether.
Meeting his hero out in a pub in Gorey has obviously fazed him.

When was Kieran Kennedy in Gorey?

Never heard of him

Two changes to the Wexford hurling team for Sunday. Keith Rossiter returns in place of Eoin Doyle at corner back and Stephen Banville has been selected at full forward, with Peter Atkinson moving to the corner and Paul Morris dropping to the bench.

I have it on good authority that, despite what every website is telling us, Mark Molloy will line out at midfield on Sunday.

Go on the Jimmys!

Many lads going to O’Moore park tomorrow? Hopefully good crowd turn up to get behind the lads…

Could be a right good game too.

Is Mark Molloy any good lads? I can’t remember ever seeing the mighty St James’ in hurling action.

A few of us are going up all right tomorrow, Gavin. Go up, win and get the fook out of there.

Don’t be like that Bandage. Feel free to call into Lockeys for a post match pint to discuss the road to recovery for Wexford hurling.

Mark helped in St.James’ Junior D Hurlers(yes the first team) win the county final last year for the first time. He was a member of the u21 hurling team last year or year before and played county minor too. He was instrumently in WIT quarter final in the fitzgibbon cup in which he broke his finger and gained a groin injury but didnt stop him playing in the semi-final or final.
He also managed the St.James’ Ladies Camoige team to victory in 2008…

best of luck to him from all in St.James’ tomorrow im sure he’ll do us proud… but non will be prouder tomorrow than his father matty …

Go on the Mat!

Mick Jacob should be playing tomorrow. I think we all know that. No offence to anyone from diddy clubs. Colm Bonnar and his clipboard are both a joke.