Wexford GAA 2013

Page 4 of the programme ya cheap bastard.

I thought you were coming on to me

I’ve just found out I’m sitting beside Paul Ryan’s family. Just as well before I abused the shite out of him.

The same day as the minors drew and the footballers beat Laois. I ate in Shanahans, and wasn’t let into Coppers as I was too drunk! I must’ve been steaming as there were nights I don’t remember going into Coppers

Rossiter out. Bobby Kenny in. Now that’s a blow. Would have shoved Ciaran Kenny back to the corner and brought Eanna Martin in half back myself but let’s see.

Is this on tv? What channel lads??

Wexford would win this only for the sending off

Wexford down to 14 men already? 1-02 to 0-01 to the Dubs according to Ger Canning who provided an update during the football there.

What was Shore sent off for? Listening to it on South East radio and Liam Spratt not happy about it.

Who is reffing it?

Brian gavin reffing it. It was a sending off he just pulled head high on o dwyer i think under a dropping ball but no where near the ball. Hes giving way too many frees though and other than that dublin have nothing, terrible goal where the wex corner back just let the ball hop past him.

Brian Gavin.

Wexford players clearly incurring his wrath. Paul Ryan has scored 5 points from frees already and there’s just over 20 minutes gone and Wexford down to 14.

Fat Offaly cunt.

+1.

The wind is worth 3 scores

That would mean ye will only lose by 5, good stuff

Update lads?

Dub 1-17 wex 0-12 ft

Dublin 1 17 Wexford 0 12

Utter scutter