Good.
The stand is shite. Let them have the 3,000 there and we’ll pack out the rest of the place.
Good.
The stand is shite. Let them have the 3,000 there and we’ll pack out the rest of the place.
How many season ticket holders have ye?
ha! some hope of that happening! Be lucky to have a couple of thousand in there*
all on the assumption of beating Carlow mind you.
I’ve no idea, pal.
Suppose. It is the middle of strawberry-picking season so that will have to take from the numbers.
Wexfords year is over
I don’t believe that to be the case mate. Tipperary Season Ticket holders were allocated UNCOVERED Stand Tickets for last year’s rain sodden Munster Final and the 2015 clash with Limerick in Tynecastle. (cc @dodgy_keeper)
Don’t start me on those cunts and their stand tickets
I think it is the case and was the reason Laois had to play a home game v Dublin in Kilkenny last year.
More covered seats in Nowlan than O’Moore I believe.
Fuck em
Thoroughly looking forward to Nowlan park tomorrow evening. Wexford supporters are amongst the best in the country and will be there in droves tomorrow. Be great to see Wexford competitive again
Here here.
Good luck tomorow lads
Let’s do it
Agreed they are the best patrons in the GAA.
Listen to this fucker. Him, Brian Cody and the rest of these patronising cunts have been saying the same ‘yerra sure aren’t they a great bunch all the same?’ about the lesser counties like Wexford, Dublin, Offaly etc for the past decade. Wouldn’t hear anything other than vitriol out of them about Tipp, Galway or Cork though. I hope Bandage, Chinner and the lads ram your condescension down your fucking throats.
I think you have Cork in the wrong group.
Have you ever heard those cunts say anything nice about Cork, regardless of how shit we are?
Of course not.
Wexford wouldn’t be classed as a lesser hurling county pal, Wexford would be a traditional hurling county always there or there abouts when it comes to competing for All Ireland’s. A bit like Cork one time.
''Twas a right little pat on the head alright for the those brave little Wexford soldiers, its funny that the kk lads are still full of their condescension even though they’re on the wane.