Wexford GAA 2021

:grinning::grinning::grinning:

Jayses, I only came in for a look. I’ll lock the door on the way out

Wexford pals. I’m here cooking the dinner and listening to Off The Ball. A good interview with alright sort Liam Griffin on at the moment. Even Joe Molloy isn’t wrecking this.

What’s on the menu kid?

Roast chicken pal.

This is a great piece. Joe isn’t getting a fucking word in

Griffin is a very interesting chap, some good insight there,
Love how he called out the Vince Lombardi cliche shit,

Was laughing my bollix off at that line myself.

A lad in the mid 90s buying academic journal articles to get the best out of his team. Brilliant.

The chapter on Wexford in the Denis Walsh ‘Revolution years’ book is an outstanding read

What was that?

Griffin is unreal. Not always right but unreal nonetheless.

He could do with being a bit more passionate

Paudie Foley not joining the squad this year. Shame, he’s been progressing well each year he’s been on the team.

Any reason why? He’s hardly off travelling or anything like that?

Have you a decent source or going by Buff?

Anybody hear about the garda complaint?

A Covid worrier afaik. Gardai told them to put it back a few weeks.

Mind boggles, I’ve no issue with a cautious approach on the whole but outdoor activities scientifically proven to be safe, some people are beyond reasoning.

Its on now at the end of May

Well you can’t say Davy is predictable or not giving lads a chance with that team!