Wexford GAA 2023 🐐

Small breeze now and again, but fuck all in grand scheme of things. Be blowing in from the city end in our favour any bit that comes in second half.

Donohue some man for mistakes.

Usually loads of it in Cork

This is nice and encouraging to see. Chin makes some difference

Dead leg there for O Keeffe. Hopefully Hanlon isnt too serious. Looked a bad one.

Malingerer, getting a few minutes running down the clock,ffs you’d think he was hit with a sledgehammer

Dunbar taking a point when we needed a goal to level it :man_facepalming:t2:

He was on one led after?

That was disappointing.

Cork are shit regardless of who they have coming back.

2 scutttery goals kept them in that.

If we have everyone fit in the summer we’ll get out of Leinster.

That’ll be it though.

Era if me had balls
She’d be me da
If if if

Going nowhere Wexford that’s my honest opinion

We were worse than shite
At least I think Cork are on something of a right track
Don’t think Wexford are ATM

Awful awful Cork display

I only saw the last 20 mins but we seemed very porous down the middle once Reck went off. Not sure if we had already been like that but having Reck and Ryan both fit and right for championship is critical

Wexford on top for most of the match

Cork are shit. Will be shit.

They’ll be ok in a few years but that crowd are shit.

Going no where.

We don’t have enough but at least we’re not deluded.

Better than the Clare game. Chin makes a huge difference. Missing Ryan and Reck. Still lads to come back in and get game time. Its the league and who gives a fuck. Chin got a game, Rory got on. Pity about Matt, with Ryan and Reck gone him going out didnt help.

:face_with_peeking_eye::face_with_peeking_eye::face_with_peeking_eye::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy: one man’s meat etc etc

Dublins no show in Nowlan Park was promising in that respect. They haven’t improved as much as anticipated.

We’re going somewhere
At least not going backwards
Honesty that was an honest opinion ref Wexford
Stuck in the quicksand

You’re right. We’ll win it out

When you’ve only about 11 to start with and Matthew, McGovern, O’Keeffe, McDonald and Reck go off injured like. :smile:

Out of Munster in the round robin. Which is fair enough.