Wexford v Galway July 2nd

Yes it’s always been a bus up for all wexford teams playing in croker. I must say I like the idea of the team getting the train, extra room space and the like. Can you imagine the craic on the way back if wexford win. Surely Kent will buy the supporters a few beers each😁

Predictions, in one word, of the Wexford posters post match reactions

@appendage - Magnanimous
@Bandage - Philisophical
@mac - Insincere
@croppy_boy - Bitter
@Gman - seething
@count_of_monte_crist - Jealous
@padjo - Wasted

https://youtu.be/Z0B-Nf4kahA

I expect Wexford to battle gamely for a good proportion of this game. Their systematic approach should serve them well in the sorting-out period, but their lack of skill and nous will be exposed and Galway should pull away to win by 7-8 points in the end.

I’m going to have a sleep now until 12am at which time I will resurrect myself, put the kettle on and prepare for the 1am throw in. Hope you all have a most enjoyable pre-match time chaps.

Galway by six.The young lads won’t be able to cope with the hype.

Nice ground building in the Red Parrot on Dorset Street.
Will burst into " Boolavogue" shortly

What a beautiful day this is

Clonliffe House is a sea of purple and gold, guys.

Some atmosphere

The glory of it.

Good luck to my Galway chums @KinvarasPassion & @flattythehurdler

As for @Lazarus and the rest of the nogra cunts I hope we smash ye.

Just getting on dart now. Surprising number of fellow wexicans here on Dublin’s riviera

Ah I don’t miss those nights

Enjoy the day @artfoley, and everyone there.
I’m really looking forward to this.
It’ll be a great occasion.

Going as a somewhat neutral today (will be roaring on Wexford) and can’t wait. It’s been 7 years since I’ve been in HQ.

Great day to be alive.

Who is the ref today?

How many Nogra lads lining out today?

7.12am in the Canadian rockies and i am hopping around the place. Win this and we can win the all ireland, lose and its back to the psychological drawing board. Has the county of Wexford lost the run of themselves or are they on a mission from god. Tactics and fitness are one thing, have we someone to smash a hurl off a table and get us hitting the ground running, and them, from the off

I think Galway by 5 Pts but Wexford will peform and reach AI semi .