Mbb writing up his report as we speak
The Talbot area has been the scene of a couple of unfortunate incidents post epic Wexford Park victories unfortunately.
Iâve been saying it for years that kk have turned hurling into rugby with sticks and woe betide any referee that tries to enforce the rules, theyâre subject to the full attack from the kk propaganda machine, playing on the edge when kk perpetrate it but criminal when others do it.
Cody has ruined hurling. But as a Tipp supporter to have this opinion its brushed off as bitterness.
I was full sure KK wouldnât win yesterday, that is what happened, I congratulated Wexford, what more would you want??
Tae in your mug
YE should have another peno in the 1rst half
Yerra yerra. You are always âfull sureâ KK wonât win.
They shouldnât have had any penalties in the first half mate.
What did the Brits make of the hurling last night?
How was Lester Ryan not sent off
Will he stay around and preside over Kilkennyâs also ran status for the next 4-5 years? Kilkenny donât have the hurlers at the moment. They threw on their sub goalkeeper in the forwards last night. The cupboard is bare. Not surprising considering their U21âs lost to Westmeath last year and before that were beaten by Wexford three years in a row from 2013-15 (two of those defeats hammerings). Kilkennyâs lean years are typically less than everyone else but they wonât be contenders again for a few years.
jaysus paul morris was savage
Cody is nothing if not stubborn. Personally I feel he should have went after 2015.
Now I reckon his pride will take over. This season is certainly not over yet and any person writing them off already is mistaken.
Cody is also a retired schoolteacher and has plenty of time in his hands. Iâd say the job is his if he wants it
Indeed Joe,. Chin has a specialness about him, utterly dedicated to Wexford hurling.
Chris from Croydon tweeted he couldnât believe those crazy irish lads beating each over the heads with stick bats were so fit
Davy being touted as the next leader of the Tories
And 2 in the 2nd
Nothing apart from 3 players of a generation, one which is probably the best defender ever to play the game. Apart from that tho nothing.