What will you be having for Christmas Dinner?

How much is a turkey :thinking: Say a 15lb one

15 pounds

What’s that in old money

Genuinely, it depends where you buy it. I really strongly recommend a turkey crown though.

We ditched the turkey years ago and have gone with beef and ham.

Beef and ham in the same dinner? :nauseated_face::nauseated_face::nauseated_face:

You haven’t lived mate.

Always been tempted to go for the lamb or beef but have always chickened out at the last minute

Chicken for the Christmas dinner?

I’m doing that this year for the first time.

The turkey is a cunt to cook and is left around for too long after

spiced beef…

It’s absolutely fucking delighful, nicer sandwiches after and very little waste

Cark cunt

Agree. I’ve the whole family coming this year so I’ll give the father a nice chunk of it going home

Lads ye can have whatever ye want for yer Christmas dinner but you can’t have beef and ham in the same dinner you absolute weirdos

Roast beef, honey roast ham, roast potatoes in goose fat. Carrots and parsnips, sprouts and gravy off the beef.

Jaysus I’m salivating

42 days kid

I’ve a bit of time off booked, I love the Christmas.