Whatsapp as gaeilge, ‘Big Gaeilge’

The Internet never forgets. He should get a parade at ht in the first championship game

Him and hannon to lift Liam together

The limericks letting the country down a bang.

Supposedly all manner of Viagra couldn’t get your man going. Scene was saved with the arrival of our man in green who whispered “3 in a row is on” in the lead’s ear.

Immediate horn and the rest is history

Ye see the lads in 2nd year caught on the hop and bombed off their skulls??!! Hilarious if not a bit scary given I’ve a young fella same age.

File I have too big to upload. Someone else.mihht have it

I’d be very wary of sharing vids of minors like that.

Scoil E-sa seemed an apt name though

True, hadn’t even thought of that angle.

my daughter is in 1st year there, 2nd year seems very young to be doing that

Very young. Word will spread among the kids now. You might be able to hit the daughter up for a couple of Mitsubishis by Xmas break!

Tbf, maybe it’s cos we’re older and think they look so young but was it any different? We had a table tennis marathon for charity in 2nd year that was to go all night and a rake of drugs were found, local dealers ratted out by kids caught etc.

Everything changes but stays the same

@anon98850436 was definitely doing yokes in 2nd year

the videoing it is a bit is self defeating

Yeah, swole bro and melted welly head will not appreciate the video going viral

Only in maths class.

‘Eezer he’s a real crowd pleaser

Backwards and then forwards, forwards and then backwards
'Eezer is the geezer who loves to muscle in

Sheet the video of the little 15yr old cunt that stole his mother’s car in birr… Looks bad

I saw that. Is the kid who robbed the car the one under it?

That brings it up.
Not that it’s recommended viewing or anything.