When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

You’re an inspiration

I don’t get smashed every night you toothless yokel. Like any daycent man I only drink at the weekends. That’s @The_Most_Infamous I’d say you’re thinking of

He’s a cop I reckon

What’s a cop?

A pig

You’d know all about pigs, look at the cut of your missus

:scream::scream::scream::scream:

:astonished:

Stage 4

You can smell the cop ignorance off him.

:pint:

I always return ignorance with a double dose mate

I’d say your poor wife is sick to fuck of your ‘doses of ignorance’

The Garda Siochana are a great bunch of lads @Ambrose_McNulty

Sure we’re better off that he’s in here spewing shite than sitting at the desk dreaming up breathalyzer results.

Or throwing his weight around off duty intimidating young fellas.,

:open_mouth:

Sitting at the desk? Oh that wouldn’t suit me at all ol stock,i’d die of the boredom.

The boys are rattled to fuck because I gave it back to a cheeky little snowflake cunt who can dish it out but doesn’t like it returned! :pint:

Balbec called for reinforcements to save him

Two amateurs trying to take on a top top poster. Sit down to fuck like two good little chaps :rollseyes: :pint: