When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

What are the pink things? Are they good for a broken heart?

Indeed.

Yokes

You’d want your head examined really

Those jokes are worth about €5 or €6 each, there’s about €150 worth in each bag at a stretch. If 8 dealers had a bag each I’d say the cops seized just over €1,000 max.

Are they the seven people Labour are hoping will get elected?

theres a caption comp right there

“all the people who voted for bacik last time out in the one photo”

Funny how they’ve appointed a serial election loser as their DOE.

Would the fellas here dabbling in the odd bit of powder lose much sleep over that young fella that was dismembered on Sunday?

They’re all ordering theirs on the dark web @AppleCrumbled

Shame on the people who purchase cocaine. Ye are keeping this going

@Breaking_my_balls was as high as a kite last week

Haven’t I enough of a show made of you without you tagging me?

:yawning_face:

What about cannabis and heroin?

Coke seems to be the culprit with the Dublin gangs.

These Drogheda lads seem to have had a major cannabis shipment stopped in November

They seem to be implying in that Clayton Lynch killed Carberry.