When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

I know whatā€™s after happening here.

Heā€™s been watching Mr Robot and Narcos on his laptop in his mothers house and is after dreaming up a fantasy based on a crossover of both.

Heā€™s somehow managed to slip in the Adare version of James Bond as well. A Ted Baker travel bag, cider and steak, with 2 French birds.

I note that the loyalists get a capital ā€˜Lā€™ while Godā€™s representative on earth must muck along with common garden variety ā€˜pā€™.
Youā€™ve been undercover for far too long.

Well itā€™s news to you and @glasagusban by the amount of :joy: and :rollseyes: that yeā€™ve both been posting. I think youā€™ve both learned something today. Everyday is a schoolday on the INTERNET.

You mug.

That bits true. My source in the goat got a picture of the bag

A few roasters here in meltdown that you can order drugs on the internet and that a young lad and his mates successfully did this and then had the temerity to mention it on a drugs thread on the internet. @anon78624367 has made a show of himself.

Iā€™ve no doubt you can buy drugs on the internetā€¦ never questioned it.
Iā€™m questioning the stupidity of boasting about it on the internet.

Whoā€™s alter ego are you?

No mate, you were insinuating this practice wasnā€™t happening, then changed tact to IT issues and then pivoted to, well thereā€™s Guards on here, youā€™re going to jail. It was a pathetic display and all because you were ignorant to the whole practice and refused to just admit itā€™s not something you were aware of.
No alter ego here.

I never said the practice didnā€™t happen. I said it wasnā€™t being sent direct from Colombia to athlacca. Which was what was said.

Few people living vicariously through a lad doing pretend drugs on here.

Sad really

youā€™re getting talcum powder mate, delivered from Athea

This would indicate you donā€™t believe the drugs being ordered are legit. The audit trail.

Iā€™ve never touched a narcotic in my life so I couldnā€™t care less about living vicariously through someone whoā€™s into it. If he enjoys drugs, gambling, drinking and women more power to him. Itā€™s just funny seeing middle aged roasters getting upset about it.

They are bullys. @backinatracksuit @anon78624367 @glasagusban @anon61956325

Classic case of jumping in with both feet then backtracking furiously.

ā€œAh no I knew you could buy drugs on the internet but thereā€™s no way you get it sent to your house.ā€

ā€œAh yeah I knew it got sent to your house just that it doesnā€™t get sent from Columbia. Shur ye hardly think Escobar is sending ye grams.:joy:ā€

ā€œAh yeah I knew it got sent from Columbia just the quality is shit.ā€

ā€œAh yeah I knew the quality varies but youā€™re a mug.ā€

Few lads caught out very, very badly here today.

Iā€™m not upset. I have an alternate view on the subject and Iā€™ve articulated my point.

In your logic, you must be upset at me being supposedly upset.

Now fuck off and mind your own business

Itā€™s funny to watch the middle aged hardchaws lining up to tickle his belly as well, the poor cunt doesnā€™t even realise itā€™s going on.

Another backtrack here @Horsebox

The druggies are outing themselves here.

Huh, thereā€™s no backtrack in that post

@mac came in two footed along with lads but the minute he realised he was wrong he put his hands up and apologized. The lads couldnā€™t handle being wrong so they moved to ā€œoh ya we know coke can be got on the dark web it doesnā€™t come from Columbiaā€. Cowards the lot of them.

Typical Irish begrudgery on show here, frustrated at their own inadequacies and lashing out at a young self made entrepreneur. The same oafs would have been scoffing at the Collison brothers.

Iā€™m early 30ā€™s sir, although thatā€™s already giving too much info away on the net. Not seeing where youā€™re getting this hardchaw projection from. AC told a little ditty about his mates ordering drugs online and the middle aged blinkered set have gone into a meltdown.