They are bullys. @backinatracksuit @anon78624367 @glasagusban @anon61956325
Classic case of jumping in with both feet then backtracking furiously.
âAh no I knew you could buy drugs on the internet but thereâs no way you get it sent to your house.â
âAh yeah I knew it got sent to your house just that it doesnât get sent from Columbia. Shur ye hardly think Escobar is sending ye grams.â
âAh yeah I knew it got sent from Columbia just the quality is shit.â
âAh yeah I knew the quality varies but youâre a mug.â
Few lads caught out very, very badly here today.
Iâm not upset. I have an alternate view on the subject and Iâve articulated my point.
In your logic, you must be upset at me being supposedly upset.
Now fuck off and mind your own business
Itâs funny to watch the middle aged hardchaws lining up to tickle his belly as well, the poor cunt doesnât even realise itâs going on.
The druggies are outing themselves here.
Huh, thereâs no backtrack in that post
@mac came in two footed along with lads but the minute he realised he was wrong he put his hands up and apologized. The lads couldnât handle being wrong so they moved to âoh ya we know coke can be got on the dark web it doesnât come from Columbiaâ. Cowards the lot of them.
Typical Irish begrudgery on show here, frustrated at their own inadequacies and lashing out at a young self made entrepreneur. The same oafs would have been scoffing at the Collison brothers.
Iâm early 30âs sir, although thatâs already giving too much info away on the net. Not seeing where youâre getting this hardchaw projection from. AC told a little ditty about his mates ordering drugs online and the middle aged blinkered set have gone into a meltdown.
Oh no, donât tell anyone please.
Iâve not apologised at all. If your mates want to buy Daz mixed with Talcum Powder from Mick in Mullingar who is posing as Pablo from Medellin througj the dark web then more power to them
Sorry about that mate, didnât mean that reply for you
You got your little bit of attention , stop tagging me now. I donât want to be accused of ganging up on you again.
Iâve realised today Iâm too old for internetting ⌠My heart just hasnât been in it for a couple of years nowâŚ
I wish you well on your own journey.
Brilliant to log onto the internet and see a few halfwits getting absolutely humiliated
Well done @anon32894817
Youâre a very very good poster.
You wouldnât catch a cold. Where are going to find the time to crack an international drugs operation anyway? With penalty points to wipe, machine guns to lose and stitching up colleagues you must be put to the pin of your collar!
Haha, that is classic alright. The lads acting like itâs a Denzel type character in Training Day scouring the forum looking to break an international drugs operation⌠a few fat culchies handing out speeding tickets, eating Spar breakfast rolls at 5pm, Jesus wept