Was it rohypnol?
Anyone ever fight a gay lad?
Rohypnol?
December 1996 in the plough and harrow in leytonstone. Made the mistake of walking away from a row thus turning my back on the cockney cunt who got me a beaut, with a sovereign ring as an added bonus
[QUOTE=āflattythehurdler, post: 1130902, member: 1170ā]Rohypnol?[/QUOTE]we are taking about fighting and slaps here you tool
[QUOTE=āartfoley, post: 1130903, member: 179ā]December 1996 in the plough and harrow in leytonstone. Made the mistake of walking away from a row thus turning my back on the cockney cunt who got me a beaut, with a sovereign ring as an added bonus[/QUOTE]were you split open?
Iāll tell you a time I didnāt get punched in the faceā¦ When ex Limerick hurler Pat Hartigan got out of his car to batter me all over the Corbally roadā¦ I may have been on crutches and my ankle in a cast but by fuck did I run.
you must be an all or nothing type of guyā¦
Nice gash on my cheek
I used to love the auld fighting, relish it in fact, a good scrap in the chipper after a rake of pints was a good night to me. I dished it out and took it back
thinly veiled " I got blanked by every bird in the place and lashed out at any lad in close proximity"ā¦
Mugged you right off, good and proper.
[QUOTE=āscumpot, post: 1130922, member: 182ā]thinly veiled " I got blanked by every bird in the place and lashed out at any lad in close proximity"ā¦[/QUOTE]i pay for sex if I need it pal, I donāt go out wasting my time pulling birds like a mug
i have had many scrapes, i had a glass bottle broken accross my cheekbone one night in Tel Aviv by some cunt in a hotel/ brothel type of place
i lived with a few lunatics , in third year in Cork RTC some retard who was doing block release rented a room from us, one night we caught a young knacker from Wilton trying to take a shit in our back garden as part of a halloween dare i take it, we caught the young fella, he kicked him arround the back, then told me to go inside and get a knife and that we were going to teach the cunt a lesson in the shedā¦ the young fella started sobbing, i was in shock, yer man started laughing and the young fella ran off
[QUOTE=āmickee321, post: 1130958, member: 367ā]i have had many scrapes, i had a glass bottle broken accross my cheekbone one night in Tel Aviv by some cunt in a hotel/ brothel type of place
i lived with a few lunatics , in third year in Cork RTC some retard who was doing block release rented a room from us, one night we caught a young knacker from Wilton trying to take a shit in our back garden as part of a halloween dare i take it, we caught the young fella, he kicked him arround the back, then told me to go inside and get a knife and that we were going to teach the cunt a lesson in the shedā¦ the young fella started sobbing, i was in shock, yer man started laughing and the young fella ran off[/QUOTE]that sounds like a great bit of banter, did you ever drink in the outpost?
i did yeah, we swithced to the bishopstown bar after first year tho , apparantly the ents officer in CIT sexually harassed some young one in the outpost and then the Btown bar became the CIT pubā¦ he was a right spastic tho, a fella from kerry called tim
some knackers living around wilton, the cit crowd then we either absolute knacker/boggers from places like Dunmanway or kerry, it was nuts, we lived next to a complete scumbag, one night we had a party till 5am and his wife came around banging on the door, he had a daughter about 17 who was great for the wank bank tho, his son im sure slashed some fella in my houses tyres one night
[QUOTE=āmickee321, post: 1130962, member: 367ā]i did yeah, we swithced to the bishopstown bar after first year tho , apparantly the ents officer in CIT sexually harassed some young one in the outpost and then the Btown bar became the CIT pubā¦ he was a right spastic tho, a fella from kerry called tim
some knackers living around wilton, the cit crowd then we either absolute knacker/boggers from places like Dunmanway or kerry, it was nuts, we lived next to a complete scumbag, one night we had a party till 5am and his wife came around banging on the door, he had a daughter about 17 who was great for the wank bank tho, his son im sure slashed some fella in my houses tyres one night[/QUOTE]ah yeah, I know Wilton well, westbury and westlawn, pure student shitholes with lads dealing soap bar hash back in 1995 and up around the ardmanning and doughcloyne in togher, lads with pulp fiction poster up in the sitting room and collio " gangsta paradise" playing on the radio
i was in Donscourt, absolute scumhole, manky student rental property and locals who couldnt afford to get out
[QUOTE=āmickee321, post: 1130967, member: 367ā]i was in Donscourt, absolute scumhole, manky student rental property and locals who couldnt afford to get out[/QUOTE]looking back it was great craic, I spent my first grant in 1995 on 10 yolks and a 20 spot
did you ever go to the strip club in Cork on Letrim St?
the name of it escapes meā¦ awful place