[QUOTE=āmickee321, post: 1130972, member: 367ā]did you ever go to the strip club in Cork on Letrim St?
the name of it escapes meā¦ awful place[/QUOTE]no, i would have spent all my money on drugs back then, used to live in sir Henryās there for 3 or 4 years, I actually had a real girlfriend at that time so I didnāt need to pay for it in any case
Nah, he was acting the right cunt
I remember being a 4ft nothin 1st year in school and getting pushed out of the way by a 6 foot plus 6th year who wanted to pass by me on the footpath. He strolled on so I shouted at him āfuck you ya tosser.ā He turned around and said āwhat did you say?ā So I rather foolishly repeated āfuck you ya tosser.ā Pow, right in the kisser. Burst my lip good and proper. Called into my palās house to clean up my face before going home as I didnāt want to get in trouble with my Mam. But the damage was done, I had the lips of an African American.
So about 18 years ago?
lads, did any of ye ever take advantage of or force yourself on a woman?
Ah I would have got the usual few digs playing football in subsequent years but nothing too memorable.
And I got through the late teens/early 20s phase of being a hard man with a few pints in me unscathed.
So yeah itās probably 10+ years since I took a punch. Should I be ashamed?
Ever been with a man?
You want to?
o_O
Well letās just say Iād be on Ched Evansā sideā¦
Where would spooning one one in while she was unconscious with drink rank here Mick?
Innocent enough fun really but If she has consented say an hour before but would not be aware round 2 had even occurred.
My virginity was taken in a way that I did not want it to happen, I was 16 and she was 17, she forced herself on my in a house party in ennistymon
Did you cum inside her and then spend a month fretting about whether you had her bulled?
The same happened me when I was 9- she was 15.
Outside of games it was Limerick in 2012 maybe? I wouldnāt normally be one to get punched and this fella did it out of no whereā¦ bust lip and broke one of my teeth. I got slightly irritated in response.
Never been knocked out by a punch, a little bit of fighting knowledge goes a long fucking way. 99% of lads on the street have one punch in them before just flailing, a boxer wonāt normally fight you either unless you really want it to happen.
Dats limerick City kid
I think I broke @Bad Winnerās toothā¦
Thatā @Julio Geordio[/USER] , [USER=1537]@Horsebox[/USER] and [USER=2406]@Bad Winner iāve busted.
Iām a terrible human being.
[QUOTE=āChocolateMice, post: 1131043, member: 168ā]Thatā @Julio Geordio[/USER] , [USER=1537]@Horsebox[/USER] and [USER=2406]@Bad Winner iāve busted.
Iām a terrible human being.[/QUOTE]
The bill is in the post mate.
Polish bouncer in Lahinch circa the summer of 2010
How did this come to pass? Iām intrigued.