When was the last time you were punched in the face?

Outside the Warwick nightclub a few years ago now… Not sure whether I deserved it or not as we were all bananas but I ended up with a hairline fracture of the skull after it anyway such was the force of my head hitting the kerb. I was pissing blood and no taxi would stop for us. Being the most sober of the group I ended up driving to casualty… dont remember much about that drive expect the blood was caked into the headrest for years after.

I was meant to be minding the farm the same weekend as the parents were away… twas a real FML situation and I dont think I ever ordered a fat frog again.

I may or may not have been in his house the night before, the guards may or may not have been called to the house… I was innocent but got the blame… He pulled up on the main road the next night as I was hobbling on crutches as a result of a separate incident the night before and he asked was I xxx xxxxxxxx and I said why? And he told me he’d rip my head off if I went near his house again or near his daughter. I replied something along the lines of ‘yeah you will’ and he leaped out of the car and I was gone… He ran after me and I stopped and turned with the crutch in the air as if I was gonna give him a blow of it and he said something along the lines of ‘come on’ - thankfully he realized I was with a mate and he had left his car door open and he glanced back untrusting of my mate and decided he had more love for his car rather than pursuing me… at this stage the lights on the road had gone red and there was a line of traffic watching it… I chalked it up as a victory!

:eek::smiley:
Any chance you could flesh out the first bit??

Any chance you could flesh out the first bit??[/QUOTE]

No.:cool:

I never had a prober punch in my face. i feel left out

Roll on May 25th - The Limerick tifosi will give you a life times worth in one day.

YEAB YEAB YEAB

I got a well deserved box in the puss off some Kilcavan cunt in an oul football league game around 10 years ago.
Hardy bucks the Kilcavan lads.

About 4 years ago I’d say. The middle of cruises street at about half 2 in the morning. One of the best punches I’ve gotten into the face as well. Nice shiner and cut for a about two weeks afterwards. I was with one of the lads younger brothers who at the time thought he was a UFC fighter. Had to bring him into A&E same night as half his teeth were gone. As has been mentioned earlier in the thread I was breaking up the row as I knew we were goosed. Outnumbered six to two.

[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1130995, member: 367”]lads, did any of ye ever take advantage of or force yourself on a woman?[/QUOTE]just getting back to this lads, did anyone ever try and force yourself on a animal?

:confused:

Sorry, mate.

I have fought animals but never felt the urge to corner them in that way

Is there an establishment in lehinch I should be avoiding , or were you talking when you should have been listening ?

I got two good slaps from a mad black bloke in the Mr Morleys chicken takeaway in Crystal Palace around 96/97. He abused a lady housemate of mine and I stepped in and said enough of that please.

He kept shouting “give me a knife” as we were in a tussle around the shop but thankfully Mr Morley pulled down the shutters at the counter and kept the knives to himself.

I got two decent kicks in the head in Gibneys yard around 2003 after stepping into an argument which the selfish giant and/or croppy had started. I think they watched me take the boots from the video bar…

2 years ago, got a right hiding after laytown races. A woman I’m mates with caused it, a few locals, got a box and usual drink you think you’re rock hard, smacked yerman back he was bigger than me so went for a headlock bounced him off the ground then got a hiding from his mates, but I was lucky they didn’t give me a right 1. Drink can be a cunt though wit the fighting talk

You weren’t their pal. You’re selfie outside the peoples park confirmed that :D.

last time I got a good punch was when I was assaulted by a local piece of scum in Cork City. Tapped me for change in the city centre, told him to go do one, he caught me with a left hook across the jaw. I had him arrested.

You should have gave the little rat a box pal, guaranteed their wouldn’t be any substance behind the cunt either. I walked by a few similar types coming down off Washington street onto Grand Parade before Christmas who tried to tap me for a few fags, I flicked the end of my fag at the cunts and roared dogs abuse and they weren’t long moving along to Hillbilly’s were they belong. You’re mad you are boy etc etc… Shower of wankers down in Cork, it goes without saying.

He had two of his scummer friends with him and I had a lady en tow, so didn’t fancy 3 on 1 in a scrap. This was in broad daylight on the bridge beside the bus station which made it even worse.