Places to watch hurling qualifiers in down town Kiev - thread

Bris Vegas for 2 months in the summer

the last 2 years of carbon credits have me on good stock for this

Scenes!

Cheltenham in March

Got promised tickets by a friend earlier today for Ireland v England game in Twickers. Onto Cheltenham then on the Monday.

:pint:

Ah here that’s Disneyland stuff!

Have you been before? A lovely spot

I am going to Clare on Sunday

Fontaines DC in Barcelona in March

Nope. Normally do campsites in France cos Mrs J’s folks have a place there and we’d roll in a few weeks between the two places. I’ve heard this place is savage. Going with two of her sisters families and me and the boys are thick as thieves. Also rumours a few other lads we know may book their families in … which would be glorious carnage!

There in July. Full reccy when you’re done.

Hopefully there’s somewhere left for you to visit.

Was there in 2008 savage spot ye’ll have a ball

My brothers mate who also happens to be my mates brother and brother in law of my other mate is getting married in Pescheria around the same time so we will be gatecrashing the mini stag and day after sesh. There’ll be haypes of us there

I want to be you when I grow up👍

@fagan will have to grow up himself first.

Oh and new York in April with Scotties first port of call. A lot of credits to use