Which Offaly Person Do You Hate The Most?

Offaly people are God fearing bog persons

An unmitigated cunt. Very good choice.

Offaly people in general are sound.

John Troy.

Harmless sort of gobshites for the most part.

Will The Troika be involved like the last time that spoofer was asked to manage something?

I assume Barry Cowen is from Offaly too - now thereā€™s a cunt

Iā€™m still puzzled by this picture to this day. Why was this Limerick man so happy for offaly?

Looks like Offaly player Declan Pilkington post jersey swap to me.

I really hope it is

He was drunk and was having a shite during the last 10 minutes. He ran out on the pitch straight after leaving the toilet just after the final whistle.

It is Declan . He was a really brilliant minor but never pushed on .

Oddly enough Offaly were managed by Lk that day .

Iā€™m still puzzled by this picture to this day.

I wonder how long this photo has been perplexing yer man :smile:

Why were you wearing a Limerick jersey before that?

Iā€™d say Neil Delamere has been posted a few times. No harm again.

Hurling league matches will be moved to Birr

Thatā€™s change for you

Reeks of ā€œsomeone must do somethingā€