Who wasn't bugging GSOC

What kind of man child are you so?

Nope, just much better informed than some decrepit old flasher from howth

That’s creepy as fuck

Fucking hell.

I may need to revise my position.

@raylan is very quiet.

Isnt his father in law a guard.He gets very defensive about them anyways.

Isn’t he one himself?

What a farce of an investigation.

Yeah. Dumb and dumber.

He should sue the bollox off them

He’s ignorant enough anyway.

Retired by 54,lovely.

Avoiding this topic like the plague, bless him.

On what basis? That there was a criminal investigation into him but that no charges were brought? Is he suggesting that guards should not investigate guards or that any investigation/arrests that don’t bring charges is flawed?

Sure even within the article the solicitor effectively admits his client engaged in low-level corruption. He sounds like a real role-model in how guards should conduct themselves alright.

the solicitor is angling toward the legal basis of the investigation and the force of it being unnecessary

Agree 100%

No smoke without fire generally.

Where was this fella stationed?

Limerick. I suppose that’s why the Limerick lads are circling the wagons

The solicitor is angling towards a huge payday for his client & himself.

Come out of the fog

of course he is you gom. Did you come down in the last shower or what? That’s what a solicitors job is