Who wasn't bugging GSOC

I was actually going to post if drinking pints on your shift is illegal then the lads in Limerick prison will be minding themselves

I’d say they’re looking to put down a marker and drive a much needed culture change in the face of massive internal resistance.

What else would it be :grinning:

I accept there’s prob a lot more, on both sides, to what’s in the news report.

I’d say you’d want a few beers to be facing into that mad house every day

You would tbf. The boys there do one of two things on their lunch breaks - run or drink pints. During lockdown, that was cans in the carpark. Hard to fathom, but I wouldnt work there for love nor money. They’d tell you it wasn’t too bad with the RA lads, they minded themselves. But the cunts in there now, they’re another bag of monkeys entirely.

I was sitting at a cafe in Seville recently when we saw a policia SUV pull up nearby, two boys in uniform walk over to the counter of our cafe and have a quick 1/4 of beer each, leaving without paynent changing hands

Not just in Ireland

@Raylan has an opinion on everything.

Bar Garda corruption it seems.

He’s probably working bro…… you know work etc….

Working?

Lugging his fat behind around a golf course?

Mate…. Irony etc……

You’ll someday build up the courage to delve into a post that actually has specific purpose.

Or maybe you won’t.

Irony day, mate? Really

Ya probably on his 4th pint and second line at this stage

You must have come down in the last shower.

Cynicism alert

Would it be a good idea to get yourself admitted to a mental health hospital if you were planning on a big legal case against a case being put against you and were hoping to maximise your damages?

I can only think yer man must have got Quinlan out of a few ā€œincidentsā€ in the past.

Quinlan is a perennial coty contender. Pulls the mental health card the whole time. A thick flat track bully.