Who will be the first forumer to contract the Corona virus?

@mac and @raylan are beyond saving. They need to be taken out.

@anon61878697 ā€¦ Heā€™s toxic.

I hate other people and rarely mix in publicā€¦im extremely safeā€¦ I hope you can order swan to your door?

Wan of the Clare lads.

Half of North Clare must have it at this stage

@Batigol is a cert here considering the sheer amount of Italian suitcases he has been firing onto the carousel in the past number of weeks.

They love their hurling in Clare but they love their imported viruses as well.

Iā€™m getting tested later today lads. Iā€™ll let ye know how it goes. Wish me luck.

Pray for @Liqourice_Pipes

I was going to call up to the auld boy this weekend and all. Fuck that

Weā€™ll be in full Lockdown by then - Some craic in ALDI this evening!!!

The supermarket might even get a few customers because of this

Itā€™ll be a gold mine for likes for whoever gets it.

The first person that admits they do have it will get the standard TFK response

TNH

@iron_mike will be seething

Imagine all the beetroot the needy lads will be smashing that day

itll be a blood(coloured)bath

@Fagan_ODowdā€™s home help really needs to be on the ball for the next few days.

I reckon Iā€™m a prime candidate or it anyway kid. Hotels 3 nights a week. Iā€™ll surely get a room some night where some greasy Italian riddled with it sleepy in it the night before