Who will be the first forumer to contract the Corona virus?

@Batigol is a cert here considering the sheer amount of Italian suitcases he has been firing onto the carousel in the past number of weeks.

They love their hurling in Clare but they love their imported viruses as well.

Iā€™m getting tested later today lads. Iā€™ll let ye know how it goes. Wish me luck.

Pray for @Liqourice_Pipes

I was going to call up to the auld boy this weekend and all. Fuck that

Weā€™ll be in full Lockdown by then - Some craic in ALDI this evening!!!

The supermarket might even get a few customers because of this

Itā€™ll be a gold mine for likes for whoever gets it.

The first person that admits they do have it will get the standard TFK response

TNH

@iron_mike will be seething

Imagine all the beetroot the needy lads will be smashing that day

itll be a blood(coloured)bath

@Fagan_ODowdā€™s home help really needs to be on the ball for the next few days.

I reckon Iā€™m a prime candidate or it anyway kid. Hotels 3 nights a week. Iā€™ll surely get a room some night where some greasy Italian riddled with it sleepy in it the night before

Howā€™d you get on in the clinic earlier?
I hope your better half is holding up.
Thoughts and prayers and all that.

same as that chief, im on the road most weeks with lots of people to meet and lots of handshakes.

then thereā€™s brusselsā€¦

@Tassotti

Lock the thread

It could sprout from thereā€¦

I think itā€™s going to be me.

• I am not at all well today, at home today
  • I work in Macquarie Park. A 95 year old woman died of Covid -19 in Mac Park during the week and there are now more cases.
    #prayforfitzy