Who will be the next Limerick manager?

Plus ca change and all that stuff

Isn’t it a right sad state of affairs, that a team who came within two points of beating Kilkenny a little over two years ago, cannot tempt
a half decent manager to take charge. It’s a fucking scandal. Next year may well be the year when I might not bother my bollix going to any game.

Any update on when spike will appoint someone?

Bottom of the barrel left. No one wants the job.

When Joe Mc tells him.

Frank Flannery is getting the job. Wasnt going to say anything but cant be looking at this codswallop for another month. His extensive camogie experience of dealing with moody wagons swung the day.

Will be sorry to lose him in Cork but cest la vie

Thanks Dan. We are offering kip K in exchange.

Joe Mc is playing a blinder here, ruling out all the candidates before eventually having to take the job himself for the good of Limerick hurling.

the only way is up for us so we will take him!

I thought he was doing a reasonable Job up to the Clare Game in 06. Brought us to a league final. Probably should have beaten Tipp. I know the Clare game was a disaster but I thought he was doing ok.

Ye just have not got what it takes

Daly or get cunham

Would you fuck off

David Fitzgerald has it

Correct.

The cat is out of the bag now. Davy Fitz is the new Limerick manager.

He always done good his first year in

That would be some crack

Davy has it.

His madness could actually work once off