Wigan Athletic Supporters Thread

I’d question Robles there again. He’s gone for the ball with his feet not his hands. Got to take the clatter there and stay 1-1

We came from behind at West Brom and we can do it again.

Goodbye.

Ramsey is so shit it defies belief.

If Kone applied himself like this every game he would be one of Europe’s best.

3-1 :frowning:

With great regret, I now resign from TFK Wigan Athletic Supporters Club.

Oh Scharns. :frowning:

:frowning:

Jaysus :confused:

Signing in

We are Wigan
Super Wigan
We are Wigan
Super Wigan

What a thrilling rollercoaster ride it has been.

You had to say it…

He pulled a Totti

We lost Figueroa, Beausejour and Stam. We won the FA Cup.

One injury too far tonight.

Wigan Athletic - the team of the people.

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]'Cause it’s a bittersweet symphony, this life[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Trying to make ends meet[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]You’re a slave to money then you die[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]You know the one that takes you to the places[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]where all the veins meet yeah[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]No change, I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I can’t change, I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]But I’m here in my mind[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I am here in my mind[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]But I’m a million different people[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]from one day to the next[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I can’t change my mind[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]No, no, no, no, no, no, no,no,no,no,no,no(fading away)[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Well I never pray[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]But tonight I’m on my knees yeah[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I need to hear some sounds that recognize the pain in me, yeah[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I let the melody shine, let it cleanse my mind, I feel free now[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]But the airways are clean and there’s nobody singing to me now[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]No change, I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]And I’m a million different people[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]No, no, no, no, no, no, no[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I can’t change it[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]'Cause it’s a bittersweet symphony, this life[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Trying to make ends meet[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Trying to find some money then you die[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]You know the one that takes you to the places[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]where all the veins meet yeah[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]You know I can’t change, I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]And I’m a million different people[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]No, no, no, no, no[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]no, no, no, no, no,[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]I can’t change[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Can’t change my body,[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]no, no, no[/FONT][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Been down[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]Ever been down[/FONT][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][FONT=Times New Roman]That you’ve ever been down[/FONT][/SIZE]

That’s me, lads.

Good luck next season.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 772255, member: 9”]That’s me, lads.

Good luck next season.[/quote]
You’re some Rat!

I’m in tears here - tears of sorrow but tears of pride too.