Women who like and attend sporting events

So when boggers, which I take to mean non City born’n bred and to include you, put their plus 1’s on show, its because they/ you want locals to say their names out loud. Ah right. I understand the confusion.

Happily your outrage doesn’t really apply to me as I usually attend matches under my own will, I was however, dragged to a Rugbee ‘event’ once.

But then I was the half with the tickets and players bar access.

But don’t knock the notion of bringing along someone Bondage. Bring a virgin to Glasgow some weekend, it’ll be my first soccer event but I promise not to ask silly questions; like “want a sangwich.”

[quote=“Mairegangaire, post: 447118”]Bring a virgin to Glasgow some weekend, it’ll be my first soccer event but I promise not to ask silly questions; like “want a sangwich.”
:o
Shocking revelation from the oul bag herself!

Is it really that shocking?

No not for us.
Just that she’s finally admitted it herself.

Yup, never been to a Soccer ‘Event’ well definately not one that had tickets.

I suppose the guards kicking around Stannaway could count as heavy petting

I suppose Farmer would call that a score

Jesus I’m confusing meself

It’s incredibly disgusting that there’s lads on here whose birds seemingly know the rules of actual real sports like football and hurling.

8 pages. Bandages ballhop singlehandedly getting the forum talking again.

Now thats good Admin’ing.

Real sports? Hurling? :blink:

Flano, I disagree with you on this one. But I respect your opinion as ever.

‘Jaysus ref, that was a third man tackle’.

Can you imagine a bird shouting that?

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Women are objects, they are useful for scrubbing and for friction.

Good post mate.

:clap: :clap:

Women have a place, that place is not in the stands or on the sideline at a match.

Good post mate.

Ah birds are alright on the sidelines

http://stockimagepros.com/images/d/74-2/PICT0149-1_Gorgeous+Dallas+Cowboys+Cheerleaders.jpg

:clap: :clap: :clap:

I believe they are on the field if you look closely.

either Dallas fans are men with boobs or there seems to be fair amount of wimin in those stands.
Girls in skirts too.

Arshavin’s views on women who like sporting events.

Andrey is an alright sort.

MARY HANNIGAN’ s sideways look at the world of soccer

Arshavin short, sharp and to the point

ANDREY ARSHAVIN doesn’t quite seem exhilarated when he’s answering questions from his fans on his arshavin.eu website, more often than not responding to lengthy queries with a brief enough “no”. In fairness, though, some of his fans are, well, a bit funny peculiar.

“Hi Andrey, I love Arsenal and helicopters. My friend, Steve, said that he met you once and he said you were very nice but you smelt of coffee. Do you like coffee? He also said that he held your hand. If I met you please could I hold your hand, I promise it will be no longer than for 3 minutes. Love from Anthony, 28 England.” Arshavin: “I don’t drink coffee at all.”

Galinanaz, meanwhile, was “wondering whether these moving and changing advertising billboards on the pitch can distract from the game?” Arshavin: “No.” Kostea had no less an important question. “Andrey, how often do you eat onions or garlic?” Arshavin: “It happens sometimes.” Then there was “Lucky”. “Hi Andrey! You know I love football! And mostly because of you, I want to really thank you for that. What do you think about girls playing football?” Arshavin: “When girls like football, I think it’s ok. But I think that the level of women’s football is too low to take it seriously.” (That should go down well with the Arsenal women’s team, the most successful in England). McRussian piped in to ask if Andrey got to travel around Britain much, recommending that he visit Scotland. Arshavin: “Somehow I feel that we won’t go to Scotland even after my career is over.” Veizel, in the meantime, had a dietary query. “Hi! I’m overweight.What shall I do?” Arshavin: “Lose weight.”

He’s a funny fucker without realizing it i’d say. Thats quality stuff.

Andrei has previous on this, he told the wife to shut her mouth before and that she wouldnt be allowed talk in public again after she made some comments about London.

Andrei knows the score.