Womens sports

thatā€™s brilliant - first time seeing it
yeah - you see ( as Luke O Neill says) as someone alluded to earlier you expect your keeper to be able to handle a backpass- and you need to ensure it is played with the shortest route to the keeper- you should never like shane duffy pass a ball accorss your goal - same for a backpass- get it back to the keeper via the shortest route or else you are giving a lad who is on his game a chance to get in thereā€¦
they are to be advised against tho if the keeper is not a good footballer

If the GAA dont take them under their wing it treats girls as second class Citizens. They are poorly served as the moment but an organisation of a sport that doesnā€™t attract crowds and has to borrow facilities, Some improvements with TG4 and Lidl etc is starting to help but their bargaining position would surely be improved under the GAA

The fun will then start in earnest when they seek full equality on things like finances , pitch time , voting etc ā€¦

Fuck me. Imagine letting women vote?

In fairness it must have been near impossible for the LGFA to get an intercounty pitch this time of year.

Letā€™s call a spade a spade here, the vast majority of men couldnā€™t give a shite about womenā€™s sport.

Tullamore or Oā€™Moore Park would have made much more sense than PP.

Theyā€™re a shambles.

I care about women mate.

Maybe you should let them out of the basement from time to time

gobshite

And the vast majority of women

That embarrassing moment when MBB forgets to change his login

Hes some stook.

Two fine points there, thereā€™s rakes of male intercounty players couldnā€™t kick them.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIgRaZdF-Km/?igshid=oigokmzwqioa

The Instagram leak of the charlton ladies player who got sacked. :eyes:

Sheā€™s denied it was her. She supposedly got sacked for a separate driving offence

Spin?

Driving under the influence of champagne and hippy crack, allegedly.

Jaysus there are some sick bastards out there if thatā€™s a hoax